We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$408
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$347
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$408
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$384
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$430
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$359
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$298
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ocean City(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$551
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$232
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$330
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$282
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$397
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$317
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,100)
Filter reviews
4,101 results
Traveller rating
1,363
1,427
724
343
244
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,363
1,427
724
343
244
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshour coffee shopepic barpizza shoppizza placeoff seasonparking garageocean viewoutdoor poolplenty of parkingboard walkfamily vacationbeds were comfortablefloorbalconyboardwalkhousekeepingjacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
751 - 756 of 4,101 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

The hotel staff and location are both wonderful. We had a great family vacation there. I would definitely return and highly recommend the hotel to others. The cost and staff there make the hotel a top choice.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank charlottev381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandHTLManagement, General Manager at Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

The staff and I really appreciate the kind words and hope to see you in the future, in fact call us toll free next time for a special rate our way of saying thank you.

All the best

Dave

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

I would recommend this hotel to a friend. The rooms were spacious and nice and the view was awesome. the pizza shop connected to the hotel is top notch (Best pizza I have had). Epic bar and grill was a nice place to site down and have a drink with my wife and the service was great. the inside and outside pool area were clean and enjoyable. the work out room was clean and nice and our kids enjoyed the game area right outside the work out room.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank X1587DTdavidw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandHTLManagement, General Manager at Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon.

Call us toll free next time for a special rate, our way of saying thank you for staying.

All the best

Dave

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Very friendly staff members! Very nice experience! Great staffs! That is why we keep coming back. Ocean front hotel with restaurants and shops right in front of the boardwalk. But it will be better if free breakfast is offered like the other hotels we have been to.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 539uyend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandHTLManagement, General Manager at Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Dear Excellent Experience,

Happy to hear that you had a great time.

The food and beverage outlets are leased however that idea is not out of the question or something else that is unique to the industry.

All the best and see you soon, just call us toll free next time for a special room rate our way of saying thank you.

Dave

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

This is an awesome hotel it was my second time staying here. The location is ideal for shopping, eating and going to the beach. The restaurants in the hotel have delicious food at fair prices and the bar at the pool had a variety of drinks.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ann E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandHTLManagement, General Manager at Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Way to go Ann!

Were a hit and hope to see you next time for another great weekend, in fact call us toll free for a special room rate next time as our thank you.

All the best

Dave

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Wonderful place to stay. Direct view of the ocean with plenty of room. We had a suite, so there was a living room and a bedroom with a bathroom. If you wanted to go to the pool there are two. If you want a restaurant there is one on the sixth floor. There are stores right next door if you forgot your bathing suit or anything for the beach. There is a place that sells danish and coffee.

When you are ready, you can grab the tram and ride it all the way down the boardwalk, right in front of the hotel.

Plenty of parking. Beautifully decorated. Comfortable beds and nice staff. Just great
I believe you can rent movies, but not 100% sure.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ellen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandHTLManagement, General Manager at Grand Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2017

Dear Ellen,

Thank you for being our guests and for your comments.

We have really made a lot of adjustments over the previous winter to make the Grand an even better place to stay by having more things to do along with adding numerous amenities, thank you for noticing. There is more to come in the fall as I embark on stage three of renovations which will be no doubt really exciting, in fact we will share updates with everyone through the Grand's facebook.
The next time you see yourself coming to OC please call us toll free as we will have a special rate waiting for you, our way of saying thank you.

All the best

Dave

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews