We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good pizza”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Papa John's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Papa John's
Ranked #307 of 418 Restaurants in Ocean City
Cuisines: Pizza, Fast food, Italian
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
New Jersey
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good pizza”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2014

Within walking distance to Hilton. Good pizza, good price. We usually grab a pizza here when we stay at the Hilton as it is an easy walk and quick takeout.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank peapod911nj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    4
    4
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Collegeville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
89 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Papa John's”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013

Papa John's is always a pizza place you can count on. There pizza are wonderful and they run many specials and are great in delivering.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Patti M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chemung
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Don't order online”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2013 via mobile

Took us 1 1/2 hour to get our lunch order placed online. I called and asked about it and they checked order time and it was a half hour after I put my order in online.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AngC51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Berlin, Maryland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not too bad”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2013

Wasn't the worse pizza nor the best. I will say they are friendly there, and do their best to make the customer happy. Food was hot, but not a huge fan of a ton of sauce on a pizza. Quality of their pepperoni was terrible in my opinion

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank A K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Papa John's also viewed

 

Been to Papa John's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing