We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average”

Ember Island Miniature Golf
Ranked #4 of 24 Fun & Games in Ocean City
Attraction details
BRATTLEBORO, VT
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Course was not that difficult, mostly hills and valleys. Not too challenging. $1 off coupons are everywhere, so be sure to use it. I'll give the edge to Old Pro Golf across the street because you can get a free game by making a hole-in-one on the 18th hole. No such benefit at Embers.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank ILOVERMONT4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    51
    10
    4
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
New Freedom, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fun evening of golf”
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Loved the golf course...two different courses to play. The only big complaint is that it was cash only and we rarely carry cash. We had to scrape up all the dollars in our pockets for our family to play.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dianne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brunswick, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Fun Times!”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

This was a fun miniature golf course. We enjoyed playing all of the holes with our family and look forward to the next time, as my daughter won a free game! :)

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank twoltlmonkeys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Cool place, inventive holes”
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Hard not to like mini-golf, and for the price, worth it to play multiple rounds. The setup is fantastic, two different courses with unique ideas and themes for each as well. The water was not working on the Pirate side, but let me tell you when it is, it's awesome! We were there in 2012 and it was on and it was great to see and listen to the story. It's a must-see stop on your mini-golf adventures.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gribstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittston, PA
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
27 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“nice courses”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

My boys 4 & 7 went and we had a great time playing both courses. It was a bit pricey but i guess to be expected. The balls rolled true and the kids had a blast

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank JimWPPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ember Island Miniature Golf also viewed

 

Been to Ember Island Miniature Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing