We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun time”

Ember Island Miniature Golf
Ranked #4 of 24 Fun & Games in Ocean City
Attraction details
Robbinsville, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Fun time”
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

PLayed on the volcano side of the course (pirates on the other). Nice time. Didn't get too crowded. Holes were not too difficult - but some had fun surprises! Enjoyed watching the "pirate show" when we were near the end. Fun time!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Wherenext14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    51
    10
    4
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lots of fun”
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

Very attractive. Two golf courses in one. You can choose the volcano course or pirate course. Cash only, fairly priced. Our family had lots of fun!

Helpful?
Thank Cindy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BRATTLEBORO, VT
Level 6 Contributor
134 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Course was not that difficult, mostly hills and valleys. Not too challenging. $1 off coupons are everywhere, so be sure to use it. I'll give the edge to Old Pro Golf across the street because you can get a free game by making a hole-in-one on the 18th hole. No such benefit at Embers.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank ILOVERMONT4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Freedom, Pennsylvania
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fun evening of golf”
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Loved the golf course...two different courses to play. The only big complaint is that it was cash only and we rarely carry cash. We had to scrape up all the dollars in our pockets for our family to play.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dianne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brunswick, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Fun Times!”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

This was a fun miniature golf course. We enjoyed playing all of the holes with our family and look forward to the next time, as my daughter won a free game! :)

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank twoltlmonkeys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ember Island Miniature Golf also viewed

 

Been to Ember Island Miniature Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing