We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I love this place”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Atlantic Stand

Atlantic Stand
Ranked #233 of 418 Restaurants in Ocean City
Price range: US$3 - US$12
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We are located on wicomico street and the boards!
Oneonta, New York
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“I love this place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2013

Great food, great service, great prices, great location and an Ocean City landmark. Just a win win. Been going here for years. Recommend this one for sure!!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank TKDDusty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

69 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    19
    12
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
28 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Recommend you don't stop!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 September 2013

Prices like most of the little side shows are way to much for what your getting. People who serve you act like they are doing you a favor and smile, forget it. Had a tip jar on the counter, I wanted to put in a note reminding them that the customers are paying their wages. Only stopped one time and that was enough for me.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Constant H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federal Hill, Maryland, United States
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Yummy Burger”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2013

I love Atlantic Stand and try to stop there every time I am in town. Maybe due to the fact they were closing, but my burger was very dry. I will go back again, as this is the first time I have ever had a bad experience.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great cheap food place!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2013 via mobile

This restaurant on the boardwalk has both a front facing stand and a sit down restaurant. The food is mostly greasy fast food but is very good. Service inside is great. The interior is nicely designed. Prices are reasonable.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lionkingfanatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pa
Level Contributor
93 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Service stinks”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2012

We went in for the chicken..My hubby loves it.. we sat down a few minutes later a server came over..never said Hi..or anything...plopped down menus...she came back..we ordered..she brought our food out..and never came back to the table.. I stacked up our paper dishes..and she brought the bill... Food was very resonable.. but service was NOT...

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank ocmommom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Atlantic Stand also viewed

 

Been to Atlantic Stand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing