We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“well done”
Review of Ledo Pizza

Ledo Pizza
Ranked #208 of 426 Restaurants in Ocean City
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Line Lexington, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“well done”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We Had the hot turkey club combo
and a stromboli. Quick service in friendly atmosphere. Both delicious

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gerry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    27
    22
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
Reviewed 28 August 2013 via mobile

The pizza & baked ravioli are phenomenal! We get takeout every time we come to OCMD, sometimes twice, it's so good!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lovetheocmdbeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
georgetown
Level Contributor
127 reviews
92 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Go to takeout place for reasonable pizza and salad!”
Reviewed 27 August 2013 via mobile

Homemade sauce, fresh and really amazing salads - we always pick up takeout on our first day here. Dining room atmosphere not the greatest as others have noted. You can also buy jars of their sauce to take home.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank thezoo5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Liked it alot”
Reviewed 20 August 2013

Take out while staying nearby. Very good pizza and salad. Service was excellent. Coupons on their website.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tomahawk1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sterling, Virginia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“just like home”
Reviewed 14 August 2013

we love ledo's. we stopped in for wings and take out pizza, should have called ahead, but it didn't take long and was a great value...tasty as always...

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ledo Pizza also viewed

 
 

Been to Ledo Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing