We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding!”
other travellers have booked this property
Seaside Escape Beach, just a few steps from condo, no highway or street to cross
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seaside Escape Beach, just a few steps from condo, no highway or street to cross
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Seaside Escape Beach, just a few steps from condo, no highway or street to cross
Living Area
Community Rec Room with pool table
Beach just a few steps from condo
Boardwalk
Free concerts on boardwalk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
DOUGLAS P
1 review
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location was better than we expected. Outstanding accommodations. The beach was just a short walk away and the kids loved the pool. I highly recommend this rental.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Hi Douglas,

Glad to hear the family enjoyed their stay. Would be happy to accommodate you again. Keep in touch.

Louiza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Thank you so much for renting our condo. We enjoyed having you and the family. Looking forwarding to your next stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
beachlady...
Pasadena, Maryland
1 review
“Look No Further”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Our family rented this condo for the President's day weekend and we really enjoyed staying there. Beautifully furnished and decorated, not too beachy, very comfortable, and best of all the location is outstanding. It's perfect for families with kids. The beach is right there, and there is a small pool. Building is well maintained, and neighbors friendly. Plenty of restaurants and shops across the street. Plenty to do even off season! We are looking forward to bringing our grand-kids this summer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
Thank you for the nice review. We look forward to your visit with the grand kids. We are sure they will Ocean City.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greatm0m
Mount Laurel, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Condo in a Fantastic Location”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My grandparents treated us to a week vacation in Ocean City and we stayed in this 3 bedroom 2 bath condo. The was exactly as stated in the listing, beautiful, bright, clean, comfortable and more than spacious for 6 adults and 2 kids. The kitchen and appliances were so great that we cooked frequently. With 2 little kids, I was grateful the condo had a washer and dryer. Nice small well maintained building with elevator, a must for my grandparents! We enjoyed the beach which was right at our doorstep; the amusement parks were a delight for both adults and kids. There were many eateries across the street, including a high end restaurant where we had dinner once. Great vacation place for families with kids. We would certainly stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2018
So delighted you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed having you as well and hope you will visit us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing