We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marigot Beach Suites
Nearby Hotels
Dunes Manor Hotel, Court & Suites(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Ocean City(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$171
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel & Spa(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$199
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantic Oceanfront Inn(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$352
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Ocean City Oceanfront(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$286
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$264
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ocean City(Ocean City)(Great Value!)
US$430
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveller rating
75
122
70
36
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
122
70
36
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster bedroomclarion hotelwasher and dryerbeach bar next doorthese condosfull bathroomssteam roomindoor poolthree bedroomocean frontpots and panswe've stayedgreat view of the oceanflat screenfamily vacationdvd playerhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
188 - 193 of 325 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2013

We went for a Bachelorette and there were 9 of us! We all fit very nicely into the 2BR suite. It was quite cozy with a wonderful view from the 12th floor. All of the appliances worked, and it was so nice having a fully stocked kitchen for us to use instead of eating out every night. Everything was right there for us, even soap for the dishwasher, though not the sink :-(. Bathrooms were nice, with plenty of towels, but there is no maid service. They do tell you this when you book, but the housekeeping crew does come around if you need them too. I already plan on using this hotel for the next beach party I have planned.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SangreGitana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephanieHReed, Manager at Marigot Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

Glad you had a great time and are planning to return! We'll see you then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

Stayed at Condo in 2012 and loved it. Booked it again this year and couldn't believe how run down the place was. Elevators terrifying, filth everywhere (have to throw away sandals from the crud on soles - so gross), no housekeeping services (clean towels daily please!), indoor pool area and bathroom like a truck stop. Sliding door difficult to open and close from accumulated dirt in the tracts. Re-bar shows through much of the exterior of the property. The property is in a great location and the staff was very friendly, however; the condition of the property is poor and I highly doubt I will be revisiting.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephanieHReed, Manager at Marigot Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

We certainly appreciate the feedback offered by guests in these reviews, as we continuously strive to improve. I'm very sorry that you encountered these issues during your stay. I would be grateful if you could message me with the unit number so I can have these things investigated right away. Thank you for posting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

Dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, toaster, all broken. Maintenance was fast to resolve the problems. One frying pan for 5 people. WI FI hard to connect too. ants in kitchen, elevators work slowly. sometimes broke. Insufficient handicap & guest parking. Don't rent beach chairs from town providers on the beach. $22.00 per week per chair and they hardly show up. Eucalyptus room in Clarion Hotel Gym broken over a year.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BAVC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephanieHReed, Manager at Marigot Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

I’m sorry that your accommodations didn’t meet your expectations. It’s very disappointing to us when a guest is unhappy. I do hope you contacted the front desk regarding your other issues, as I see the maintenance issues were resolved. To verify the correct parking information, each unit gets two parking spaces, and then there is an overflow row closer to the highway. We do have the correct number of handicap spots based on the building size and the town code. We appreciate you taking the time to post your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

the 2 bedroom condo even though dated it was clean ,room is spacious for a two bedroom ,kitchen is very roomie its a big two bedroom great view on the beachside .coffee pot did not work but when called new pot was brought to the room right away,sliding door off the master was hard to open tracks dirty
shower curtain rail was falling but managed to stay up for our stay every one was nice and courteous the location is great and the beach just steps away from hotel very clean with life guards parking was great lots of room I would stay again had a great time ,
thanks marigot staff

Room Tip: 6th floor is just perfect not to high not to low just right on the balcony
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Al S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephanieHReed, Manager at Marigot Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2013

We're happy you enjoyed your time with us, and plan on returning. Thank you for taking the time to post!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2013

Very clean, no complaints at all!!! I forgot to pack extra toilet paper and went over to clarion and they gave us plenty!! Beautiful view from balcony (11th floor)....will definitely stay again you have lennys bar and grill with happy hour 4-7 and a band too!!The only draw back was a/c in master bedroom it never really cooled off had to keep curtains closed or the sun baked it and the rest of condo was freezing......but all in all we had a great time ages 14-48!!!!!!

Room Tip: higher rooms give better view!!!just pack toilet paper napkins a sponge and dish detergent as its not supplied!!!
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank carolynb254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StephanieHReed, Manager at Marigot Beach Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2013

We're happy you'll be coming back to visit with us again. If you don't mind, please contact me with your unit number so maintenance can check out the AC. Thanks, and see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews