We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront
Ranked #6 of 104 Hotels in Ocean City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Good hotel for a reasonable price. The suite was fully equiped and spacious. The view was grand. Staff was very friendly and had great tips for dining out. Breakfast was nice. Nothing wrong with this place. Next time in Ocean City, we'll book the same hotel!

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank michieldekoning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,076)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,238 - 1,244 of 2,076 reviews

Reviewed 28 October 2013

My husband and I had stayed here by ourselves but we came back with our family and I'm glad we did. The pools were great, even though the weather didn't cooperate. It has a great location and it's nice to have the kitchenette form breakfast and snacks, especially with the kids. The two rooms were great with the kids because we could put the kids to bed and still hang out.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank salsrug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013 via mobile

Love the hotel! Love the location! Very expensive during peak season, but worth the expense. The best part is the prime location! Right on the beach, a few blocks from the boardwalk and a short drive to lots of family fun options!!

We will be back again next year!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EVE V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013 via mobile

I stayed here a while ago, but it looks the same as it did back then.
Pros: pool area (very spacious), food (MUST try on-site restaurant, it's amazing), location (right on the beach and close to shops and other attractions), view (perfect ocean view room)
Cons: some staff members (didnt seem like they wanted to deal with customers' problems), pricey (expensive food)
All in all, I give it 4 stars. If you're on a strict budget, this wouldn't be the hotel to choose, but if you do choose it, the price pays off. Most of the staff seemed polite, only 1-2 were a little on the grumpy side, but everyone has their bad days. The best kind of vacation for this hotel would probably be for a family one.

Stayed: November 2012
3  Thank sierrra126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Not what I expect from a Hilton Hotel. I stayed here 2 years ago and let me tell you the place is going downhill fast. Carpet was bunched up and fraying, bathroom ceiling and caulking was in need of repair. Kitchen was starting to show wear. The location and ocean view are nice but this is the last time I will be staying. There is a brand new Hampton Inn not too far from here. I will stay there from now on.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank llee78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

I wanted to express our appreciation and gratitude to the hotel staff through this Tripadvisor forum for making our stay an extreme pleasure. We received an upgrade to a corner suite (w/ whirlpool-hot tub on balcony) at no extra charge and such an example of going above and beyond standard customer service was only the beginning of our nice experience.

We also received superb service from our waitress at an evening meal at the the 32 Palm restaurant (Michele) and our meals were excellent (a welcome surprise since typically we do not receive memorable meals at hotel restaurants). And, in the morning for breakfast (x2), we again received exceptional service from Alla, and very good breakfast meals.

It was a wonderful stay. It seems that the entire staff is committed to providing a memorable stay and customer service is at a level that is superior to the norm.

Room Tip: Corner suite w/ whirlpool are very nice. Believe they are numbered 815, 915, 1015, 1116, 1215 but n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MICHAEL R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

A really great place, lots of room, full kitchen with dishwasher and what a view. One of the nicest Hiltons I have stayed at. I was there in October and they have a great indoor heated pool. This would be really great during the summer.

Room Tip: I think they are all good. they all face the ocean
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChristianC54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ocean City hotels
0.3 mi away
Dunes Manor Hotel & Suites
Dunes Manor Hotel & Suites
#2 of 104 in Ocean City
2,493 reviews
1 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ocean City
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ocean City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Grand Hotel & Spa
Grand Hotel & Spa
#14 of 104 in Ocean City
3,782 reviews
2 mi away
Holiday Inn Ocean City
Holiday Inn Ocean City
#35 of 104 in Ocean City
894 reviews
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Ocean City Oceanfront
Courtyard Ocean City Oceanfront
#13 of 104 in Ocean City
612 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront

Address: 3200 North Baltimore Ave., Ocean City, MD 21842-3353
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Ocean City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Ocean City
#2 Romantic Hotel in Ocean City
#5 Family Hotel in Ocean City
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Ocean City
Price Range: £87 - £366 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront 4*
Number of rooms: 225
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront is an all suite oceanfront luxury hotel and beach family resort at 32nd Street in Ocean City Maryland. Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront is Ocean City's only establishment to win AAA's four diamond award. Each suite contains a separate living and bedroom, a private oceanfront balcony, two flat-screen televisions, a Jacuzzi tub, and a fully-equipped kitchen. The property has three swimming pools, two restaurants and one great view. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront Hotel Ocean City
Hilton Hotel Ocean City
Ocean City Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing