We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Probably one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront
Ranked #7 of 104 Hotels in Ocean City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 December 2013

We arrived here for a three day weekend towards the end of October. Such a gorgeous hotel, with comfortable beds. The pool was a little cold, but that was alright. I especially loved having Starbucks in the lobby every morning and at night, for the cold beach air!!! We enjoyed the patio view as well.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank musicallover93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,015)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,140 - 1,146 of 2,015 reviews

Reviewed 26 December 2013

The location of the hotel is great, the staff is friendly, the first night deposit is due at the time of booking which is unfortunate. Parking can be a bit of a challenge since you only get 1 pass per room. Frequent Hilton members get great benefits.s

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Dzifah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

The best place to stay in Ocean City Great view, spacious room great bar ,nice staff. The kitchen was well furnished. The view was breath taking. The rooms were very relaxing. I would love to stay again. Did not know they had a spa. Maybe they could advertise spa more because I would have loved to visit.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Ann L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

Ocean City, MD is a quiet place in December. The view of a beach without people was wonderful. when we looked down at the beach from our balcony, we saw the waves, the sand, and a "Merry Christmas" message that someone had written in large letters on the beach. The hotel staff was more than attentive and friendly. Our suite was clean comfortable and welcoming. It was perfect for our weekend getaway. Sunday night we had dinner in the restaurant, 32 Palm, and while we were the only ones there for a while, our server was friendly, and the food was fresh and delicious. I had the Rockfish, which was the special for the evening, and it was prepared perfectly. Everything was just the way it should be. Thanks, OCMD Hilton! You can be sure we will return.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank bhicks1052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

Our family of four stayed here the weekend before Christmas. The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. This is a great location where all rooms look out over the beach and ocean. I would love to stay here in the summer and use the two large pools that they have.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Dick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2013

I have had the pleasure of staying at this hotel for several days on different occasions this Fall and it was equally great each time. Consistancy prooves the quality! The rooms are functional and meet every need for 2 people. The food in the restaurant is exceptional. Every stay, every meal was excellent!
Great location, one can easily walk to restaurants and shops.
All staff were friendly and professional, except for some of front desk staff. Very young, they confuse professionalism with aloofness. Other than that great hotel!

Room Tip: They are all the same and are all ocean front.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alexandrastravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2013

I have stayed at this location over 70+ times. I have received quality service with every visit. They have a prime location on the beach and many amenities for all age groups. I recommend this location for all the Hilton loyal customers.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Demetrius J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ocean City hotels
0.3 mi away
Dunes Manor Hotel & Suites
Dunes Manor Hotel & Suites
#6 of 104 in Ocean City
2,272 reviews
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ocean City
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ocean City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Grand Hotel & Spa
Grand Hotel & Spa
#14 of 104 in Ocean City
3,577 reviews
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Ocean City
Holiday Inn Ocean City
#31 of 104 in Ocean City
883 reviews
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Ocean City Oceanfront
Courtyard Ocean City Oceanfront
#13 of 104 in Ocean City
599 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront

Address: 3200 North Baltimore Ave., Ocean City, MD 21842-3353
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Ocean City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Ocean City
#2 Romantic Hotel in Ocean City
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Ocean City
#6 Family Hotel in Ocean City
Price Range: £79 - £213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront 4*
Number of rooms: 225
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront is an all suite oceanfront luxury hotel and beach family resort at 32nd Street in Ocean City Maryland. Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront is Ocean City's only establishment to win AAA's four diamond award. Each suite contains a separate living and bedroom, a private oceanfront balcony, two flat-screen televisions, a Jacuzzi tub, and a fully-equipped kitchen. The property has three swimming pools, two restaurants and one great view. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront Hotel Ocean City
Hilton Hotel Ocean City
Ocean City Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing