We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront
Ranked #6 of 103 Hotels in Ocean City
Certificate of Excellence
United States
1 review
“The Best!”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

This was our second visit and it was as wonderful as we remembered! The room was clean, the beds are so comfy, and the property is well kept! The staff is friendly and helpful. My son was pleased with the game room and for me, Starbucks in the lobby was the icing on the cake. I was sad to go home! We definitely will be back!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Dionne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,961 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,230
    478
    153
    59
    41
See reviews for
946
619
38
112
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (411)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Vernon, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Beautiful hotel and grounds. Excellent service. Close to boardwalk and shops. Lovely pool and easy access to the beach. Did not eat in the restaurant. Expensive. Bring some kitchen supplies if you intend to cook.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Florence, Toscana, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Staff need a LOT of training, the check in process was horrible, the host lady's in the restaurant during breakfast was very unprofessional, I use Hilton hotel's for more the 6 years, but this is the worst ever, also I'am a gold member but in this property they don't know What this mean.
I love hilton but this one is out my list, the staff is unfriendly, also the room was dirty and the sheets smell funny, 2 nights stay, Don't go there is better Hotels in OC

Room Tip: High floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Pao N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 July 2014

My family received first class service from check-in to check-out. Will return again and again. Email conformations of reservations, Hotel staff greeted us at the entrance, escorted to the main desk, carried the luggage to our rooms, very pleasant conversation and helpful information about the area.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Anthony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2014

What a great place!! Service is outstanding, rooms were superb!! Nicest place by far I've stayed in in Ocean City. Will definitely return !! Walking distance from all kinds of stores and restaurants.!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kizzett98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesapeake Beach, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel simply put is the one of if not the best hotel I have ever stayed at. Everything is top of the line, service is excellent, food is great, the only thing that's not 5/5 is the wifi that's a 3/5. If you have a family the all suite style rooms are big and comfortable. The bath and kitchen are perfect size nothing to complain about. We have stayed here every year since it's been opened (sometimes twice a year)

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Rxman1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newark, Delaware
1 review
Reviewed 15 July 2014

My wife and I stayed here the night we got married while waiting for our honeymoon travel time to arrive, once the manager found out that we had just gotten married earlier that day he moved us to a king suite, a much larger and more expensive room for free and the service was awesome. The restaurant down stares was a phenomenal place to eat. My steak was perfect and the food my wife ordered was wonderful as well. In reading the other reviews I don't understand how there could be the much of a difference between the way the saw this resort and the way we saw it. This IS a wonderful top notch establishment with great folks and great service.

Room Tip: great ocean views form this place
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Randy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ocean City hotels
0.3 mi away
Dunes Manor Hotel & Suites
Dunes Manor Hotel & Suites
#5 of 103 in Ocean City
2,171 reviews
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ocean City
0.7 mi away
Grand Hotel & Spa
Grand Hotel & Spa
#15 of 103 in Ocean City
3,356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Ocean City
2.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Ocean City
Holiday Inn Ocean City
#31 of 103 in Ocean City
865 reviews
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Ocean City Oceanfront
Courtyard Ocean City Oceanfront
#13 of 103 in Ocean City
586 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront

Property: Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront
Address: 3200 North Baltimore Ave., Ocean City, MD 21842-3353
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Ocean City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Ocean City
#2 Romantic Hotel in Ocean City
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Ocean City
#6 Family Hotel in Ocean City
#10 Best Value Hotel in Ocean City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront 4*
Number of rooms: 225
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront is an all suite oceanfront luxury hotel and beach family resort at 32nd Street in Ocean City Maryland. Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront is Ocean City's only establishment to win AAA's four diamond award. Each suite contains a separate living and bedroom, a private oceanfront balcony, two flat-screen televisions, a Jacuzzi tub, and a fully-equipped kitchen. The property has three swimming pools, two restaurants and one great view. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Suites Ocean City Oceanfront Hotel Ocean City
Hilton Hotel Ocean City
Ocean City Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing