We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, nice place short walk to...”
other travellers have booked this property
Ocean View from Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ocean View from Balcony
View from Balcony Bedroom - 1 Queen, 1 Full Sized Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Ocean View from Balcony
View from Balcony
Bedroom - 1 Queen, 1 Full Sized Bed
All Linens Provided - Plenty of Seating/Storage
Wall-mounted, HD Smart TV - Bedroom
Nicely Decorated Throughout!
Newly Remodeled Bathroom
All new Fixtures
Balcony overlooking Ocean
Family Room
Family Room and Kitchen
Balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tyler R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, nice place short walk to beautiful beach!”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I recently stayed here with my wife and two young children and we had a great time. The apartment was lovely with a modern kitchen, two large tvs/cable and internet. The balcony was great to sit on and enjoy a glass of wine. It was a very short walk down to a nice beach which was clean and not crowded at all. We were also close enough to drive down to the boardwalk area but far enough away from the noise and craziness. An ACME grocery store is close by so you can stock up on food and beverages for the week. It's also a short drive to Delmarva area where there are great restaurants and plenty of things for a family to do! Would stay here again if we head back to the area!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location!
Liked least: no washing machines on property-had to go over to hotel
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
designgir...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My sister and I stayed here for our annual sister beach trip. The condo is adorable and very clean. We found everything we needed and felt right at home as soon as we got there. Beds were super comfy, bathroom and kitchen were clean and updated. The entire unit has a cozy beach cottage vibe that really sets the mood. It was wonderful having a storage unit full of bikes, chairs and umbrellas to throw sandy stuff in once you stepped off the beach. Speaking of stepping off the beach, that's literally how close you are. We really enjoyed our stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beach cottage decorations
Liked least: Wish it was truly ocean front. But it is ocean view so I can't complain!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy M
Reading, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome, Loved it!”
Reviewed 30 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We loved being so close to the beach, we could see and hear the waves from our room. This condo is so detailed beautifully. Everything you need is right there for you. Hope to go later in the season when the weather is warmer..Thank you so much Roxine & Bill for allowing us the use of your beautiful property!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2016
Thanks for the feedback! We look forward to hosting you again!

Roxine & Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful way to end the summer”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Could not have asked for a more perfect place to stay. Looks just like the pictures and only steps away from the beach! It was a nice time in the season to go because the beaches weren't overly crowded and it was a very quiet area. We took advantage of the beach cruisers and rode around OC. Overall, it was a great trip and we were very happy with the condo!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa S
Level 6 Contributor
1,231 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 336 helpful votes
“Fantastic condo, fantastic location!”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Sadly I checked out earlier today after a 2 night stay. This was my first experience booking via TripAdvisor and the process was flawless. The owner is quick to respond and awesome to work with. The condo is cutely decorated and has been updated as stated. I did not cook but it looked like there was plenty of what you would need to do so. Coffee and various sugar supplements and real sugar for your morning coffee (no dry creamer). It was foggy mornings while we were there but that didn't stop my husband from enjoying the view from the balcony! I thought the bed was very comfortable and she's not kidding you don't need to bring anything aside from your personal toiletries, there's even robes! I hope to return in the future. The location was perfect for us, not a far drive to the boardwalk but far away from the noise and yet near fantastic restaurants. I'd recommend The Hobbit for a special dinner and we liked Layton's better than Bayside Skillet and Layton's is right next door. The beach is steps away from your door, what's not too love!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisa R
Yonkers, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Our New Vacation Spot”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Our vacation was perfect. The condo was spotless and had everything we needed.
Perfect location and so close to the beach. Loved the morning sunrises, sitting on the balcony with my coffee,and the two large tv's. The towels were bigger and fluffier than my towels at home. If I could I would book now for next year!!!!!!! We will be back.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dana A
Frederick, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect condo”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This condo is absolutely stunning and has EVERYTHING you need for your vacation! We only needed to bring our bathing suits and beach towels. The condo has so many nice little touches including a blow dryer in the bathroom, plenty of K cups for coffee from the Keurig, and super soft bathroom towels and wash cloths. Thank you Bill and Roxine for all of the special touches!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing