We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Flagship Hotel Oceanfront
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Sea Cove Motel(Ocean City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dunes Court(Ocean City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kings Arms Motel(Ocean City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun 'n Fun Motel(Ocean City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (743)
Filter reviews
743 results
Traveller rating
192
199
152
95
105
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
199
152
95
105
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tuboutdoor poolefficiency rooman older hotelpirate shipboard walkfamily vacationthe past yearsview of the oceanjonahboardwalkriptidearcadesand
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
601 - 606 of 743 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2012

it was so nice there and i really didnt want to leave the hotelmanger is a very nice guy(scott) and some of the cleaning crew was super nice and friendly we have a super time there the whole 2 weeks and cant wait to go again

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank connie o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2012

The Flagship was an AWESOME place to stay! The staff was so very friendly and very, very helpful especially Scott. The hotel is right on the beach! Fresh fruit and coffee served all day. It has an indoor and outdoor pool and a really cute ship on a sand playground for kids to enjoy. The view from our room was spectacular and the room has a stove and a refrigerator. The hotel is very clean and close to everything. My Mother and I came for a relaxing Mother's Day Getaway. It was everything we wanted and more:) We will be back!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mary O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2012

This was my first vacation in seven years and I was more then happy with this hotel and all of its staff. Everyone treated us very well and made sure everything we needed was taken care of. If you are looking for somewhere to stay where all you have to do is sit back relax and enjoy yourself then this is the hotel for you. Its also kid friendly and has indoor and outdoor pools as well as a jacuzzi and workout room and tanning bed and playground for the kids and it is just a few steps from the boardwalk.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Tsizzle415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2012

my family and myself stayed here for a week and loved it.... 100% worth it loved the rooms the views and most of all the workers!!! the beach tractor was out early around 7 but it didnt bother us because we knew the beach would looked great... woke up at 530 to see sunrise and it was perfectly quiet and peaceful!!! again is a must stay when the family is here... front desk staff was more then helpful!!! thanks again

Room Tip: any!!! they are all ocean views
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank bethtamayosanders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

I came in friday untill Sunday morning...friday check in was great ...after that the hell begain....coffee pot and lamps in room didnt work...works playing around on the front desk floor ....then they were runing gas powered tools so the smell of gas would be bad,,alll day Sat ..then 530 am works were out side in the area they were doing the work talking loud so up sunday at 530 we were,,,all and all if ur looking for loud places and old rooms its for you,,,,on lady waited 1 hr to return her door key ...got mad becouse no one would answer her calls .....sad ....

Room Tip: rooms all point in so the sound is not good you hear every noise
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews