We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Gorgeous sunsets!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous sunsets!
Recently updated Room for relaxing
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Gorgeous sunsets!
Recently updated
Room for relaxing
First floor access makes unloading a breeze
Cozy and efficient
A hop skip and jump across the parking lot to the pool!
Magnificent sunsets!
We can fish and crab right at home!
Wow this pool is close!
Just painted for a fresh new look
Our twin bedroom is freshly painted and nice and cozy
After a long day you can relax in a comfy queen size retreat!
Dinner anyone?
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
heagysara...
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 23 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The condo was very spacious and it was well epquiped and taken care of very well. Will definitely be renting again if given the chance to!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2018
Thank you and yes please do come back !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Thank you for staying with us
Look forward to seeing you all next year !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you Peter and Tamara for staying at our place and sharing a spot in the sun. Love to have you back at any time.
Sandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 May 2017
Thank you so much
Have a wonderful summer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
photogirl...
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“St Patrick's weekend”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a Great time! The place was clean/well kept! It was close to many of the events going on the weekend, as well as a quick drive to the board walk.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Wow. Thank you
So happy you liked it and please come on back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gene F
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Great place, highly recommend.”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We normally stay on the Ocean side, but decided to change it up this year and we were not disappointed. The Condo is very clean and conveniently located. We were able to quickly ride our bikes to the boards, something we love to do. We also liked how close it was to many restaurants and mini golf courses we like. Plus the bay view is awesome. We will look to stay here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2016
Thank you for the awesome comments
Look forward to having you all come back again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cvic59
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exceeded Our Expectations”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Needed to get away for our fortieth anniversary and this condo was so peaceful. Conveniently located, nicely appointed and very clean. First floor made it easy getting in and out with a nice view of the bay. I would highly recommend this as a great place to stay and look forward to staying here in the future. Thanks for a great weekend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2016
So glad you had a peaceful stay and happy anniversary!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing