We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Accommodations With Terrific Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bay view from one of our unit's 3 decks
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bay view from one of our unit's 3 decks
Another beautiful bay view from one of the decks Here's that bay view again from deck, this time at sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Bay view from one of our unit's 3 decks
Another beautiful bay view from one of the decks
Here's that bay view again from deck, this time at sunset
Dock your boat behind the building next to our 2 parking slots
Another view of the canal right behind building, convenient for tying up your boat or launch kayaks
Great midtown location, directly on canal, close to bay, 1 block from beach, 7 blocks from boardwalk
End unit, has plenty of light from windows and a large patio door and deck on each level
Ours is the end unit; includes 3 decks, 2 undercover parking spaces & storage shed
Dining area seats 6 at table and additional 2 seats at breakfast bar; kitchen has new SS appliances
Sofa on main floor converts to a comfortable queen-size bed; main floor deck with bay views
Main floor living room has 42' flat screen TV w/ HBO, wifi, large deck, DVDs, books, & games.
Completely remodeled powder room on main floor
3rd floor master bedroom suite with queen-size bed, full bath, private deck
En-suite bath in  3rd floor master suite, includes freshly laundered towels and bath mat
2nd floor master bedroom suite includes queen-size bed, full bath and private deck
Another view of 2nd floor master suite with deck
2nd floor bedroom w/ twin beds
Large common area deck with picnic tables, with 2 grills close by.
Bay view from 3rd floor deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Adam P M
1 review
“Excellent Accommodations With Terrific Location”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I booked this location for a group outing after coming down to Ocean City for years with our family.

The rental came highly recommended after another positive experience had by my brother. It didn't disappoint this time either. We were close to everything we needed to get to, and the things that were outside of walking distance were reachable by the nearby bus stop.

All linens were clean and the apartment itself had a comfortable homey feel to it.

My only regret was that the weekend went way too quick. I look forward to booking this location again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin H
1 review
“A great location”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My three children and I stayed for a week this summer and had a fabulous time. The location was great, we could walk to restaurants, the beach, mini golf, shopping, etc. This space was big enough to accommodate all of us, sleeping and otherwise. For my family, the only drawback was not having tv's in the bedrooms. It would have been nice to be able to relax away from my teens at night. Suzanne, one of the owners, was so easy to deal with and that made renting easy. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KyleFromN...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect for what I needed.”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location, and amenities. Stayed here Memorial Day weekend with friends and family. Close to beach and bars. Owner responds quickly if needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
knowltot
Mansfield, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location for a family friendly vacation.”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

1 1/2 blocks away from the beach made for an easy trek to the beach for our family. Conveniently located near local attractions, food venues, and shops. The condo had everything we needed: full kitchen, 3 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms (a huge plus), and a washer/dryer. It was nice having 2 reserved parking spots so there were no worries about parking. An added bonus was the storage area that had chairs, umbrellas, bikes, etc... that we could use.

My family would definitely return to Heigh Tide in the future.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacatione...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well......”
Reviewed 9 December 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The place was nice location and we had other ppl in the same building from are area so that was good. Now the bad, I took 300$ worth of food down and the fridge didn't work. So we had 1 day ruined bc we had to go buy coolers and ice e every few hrs. I notified one owner that i didnt even know their was more than one. So the next morning i get woken up at 7 am to accept the refrigerator and got the owner money off bc it was scratched up. It didnt fit in the spot and couldn't open oven. So then the next day the 1 owner comes at 7 am and cuts the cabnets so we coukd push it into the spot. So then we find out the burners didn't work when we went to make breakfast later that morning. We call and I was told i needed yo sign for a new stove at 7am the following morning. So we lost tons of food and the floors had nails sticking up around the edge there was dirty clothes in every room left there.... like undies under the beds and more yuk. So the 3rd floor doesnt get cool unless you crank the ac and close all the 2nd floor vents bc they will be frozen by the time the 3rd floor get cool. I had my 2 and 4 year old and it was tough bc of the redoing of the floors? They also ruined clothes and socks bc the floors were so dirty and i washed everything. Ugh well now no one has to worry about the refrigerator and stove lol. Has a nice view!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aubrey R
1 review
“Great Location & Great Acoomodations! Lots of upgrades on the property!”
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Perfect setting close to the action, but a quaint property with lots of personality. The owners even provide bikes and kayaks for the "locals" experience. Many new upgrades to the property, no carpet is a big plus! More than enough space, and met our family's needs perfectly! Great value for the price!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Details of Home; Ease of Access
Liked least: Upstairs sink was draining slowly. Submitted info to landlord for repair.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing