We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Review of Seatime 201N

Building,City,High Rise,Parking,Parking Lot
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Building,City,High Rise,Parking,Parking Lot
Water,Spa,Pool,Building,Resort Chair,Furniture,Indoors,Room,Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Building,City,High Rise,Parking,Parking Lot
Water,Spa,Pool,Building,Resort
Chair,Furniture,Indoors,Room,Dining Room
Couch,Furniture,Indoors,Room,Floor
Sink,Washer,Indoors,Room,Furniture
Chair,Furniture,Bedroom,Indoors,Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Ocean City, Maryland

Reviews from our community

Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
anurse98
anurse98
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Love the time we spent here.”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We are timeshare owners at the Seatime. We have a clean room with a poolside view. A very short walk to the beach. A bus stop at the end of the block. Local eateries very close within walking distance along with mini golf. Calm and quite environment. Which is what we were looking for. We could take our car or the bus to the boardwalk and not have to listen to the hustle and bustle of the busier section of town. So glad we purchased. Can't wait time next year to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2017
Thank you for taking the time on sending us your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to see that you had a perfect and memorable stay with us. We can't wait to see you again for your next vacation.

Warm regards,
Christy
Guest Engagement Coordinator
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ada E
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“This place is horrible!”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Booked two'ondos for a week at the beachwith my children and young grandchildren. Had to leave early due to condition of the rooms and the mice infestation. Place is not as representedd. Poorly maintained and in need of upgrades. Water and smoke stains on the ceiling, peeling paint and ceiling. Supposed to have been a non-smoking room but reeked of smoke. Management did attempt to get rid of smoke smell. Had to leave early when a mouse was caught in a trap and the kids were traumatized. Thanks Sea Time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2017
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your leaving us a review. We first wanted to thank you for staying with us. We are terribly sorry to read that you weren't satisfied with your stay. We are committed to providing a clean and comfortable atmosphere for our guests so what you have experienced is inexcusable.We apologize that we were unable to deliver on making your trip the perfect one.

Warm regards,
RedAwning Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Ocean City hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing