We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Bowfishing Experience”

Dusk To Dawn bowfishing
Ranked #13 of 45 Tours in Ocean City
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Dusk TO Dawn Bowfishing provides one the most exciting adventures on the water. Bow fishing is fun for all ages. You do not need any experience or equipment, Dusk To Dawn provides it all. I provide a professional charter and cater to first timers and children. Dusk To Dawn fishes the coastal bays of Virginia, Maryland, and Delaware. and local rivers of the Ocean City area.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I’ve been going with Marc for the past three years. My friends and I always get our moneys worth and a great memory. He never fails to show us a great time and put us on rays. Hope to continue the yearly tradition!

Thank zelinsky1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuskToDawnBowfishing, Owner at Dusk To Dawn bowfishing, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you guys for booking.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"captain marc"
in 6 reviews
"first class operation"
in 2 reviews
"awesome job"
in 2 reviews
"rays"
in 6 reviews
"equipment"
in 2 reviews
"fun"
in 2 reviews
Filter

12 - 16 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Marcus does an awesome job getting us on the stingrays. My son had a blast. My mom shot her first stingray. We will be booking another trip.

Thank waynerweil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuskToDawnBowfishing, Owner at Dusk To Dawn bowfishing, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank Wayne you guys are hard core a night trip and morning trip means for little sleep. loved seeing your mom get one.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Took my wife for our anniversary last year, just booked a date for this year. Marc runs a hell of a business. He will put you on the rays & fish all day or night. Fun for families, bachelor parties etc

Thank tomruch51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuskToDawnBowfishing, Owner at Dusk To Dawn bowfishing, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you Tom looking forward to your river trip in a few weeks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Marc does an awesome job at navigating the waters for the best opportunity to get a stingray! Good for first timers and kids too! We book with Marc every year and bring our boys with!

Thank atv680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuskToDawnBowfishing, Owner at Dusk To Dawn bowfishing, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the review. See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We had the best time and seen a lot of action. Captain Marc took his time with the folks to get them in a position to take a dream fish.

Thank Will M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DuskToDawnBowfishing, Owner at Dusk To Dawn bowfishing, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

You all did great even if your mom out shot you..lol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dusk To Dawn bowfishing also viewed

 

Been to Dusk To Dawn bowfishing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing