We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VIP Treatment”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Owings Mills
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 December 2013

We enjoyed our recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Owings Mills. Because of a maintenance situation, we were assigned adjacent rooms rather than the adjoining rooms we had requested. Rachel at Reception solved our problem quickly, with an apology and a smile. Her efficient and pleasant attitude made us feel like VIPs. The room was clean and well-equipped. After a long drive with two young children, this is exactly what we needed!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Joanne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (553)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

424 - 430 of 553 reviews

Reviewed 19 November 2013

The customer service was great! when I only booked one night, the hotel said all sold out and I could not get a second night. 2 hours later the hotel called me back and said they had a cancellation, did I still need a second night. Yes I did. Front desk staff very help with directions and coupon to local restaurant and gave my daughter extra shampoo and conditioner, as there were 4 girls in a room, for a lacrosse tournament.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank PragueCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

The staff is amazing and very helpful. The bed was incredibly comfortable. My husband had his side extra firm and my side was just firm. Loved having the ability to make our bed comfortable. It was just like being at home.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Veronica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2013

Good location, clean rooms, good breakfast, helpful staff. Not quite a restaurant, more like a pseudo cafeteria with a supervising waitress but no real table service. A little odd but you get what you pay for.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Edward J. M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

This hotel is convenient, clean, and "user-friendly". My only complaint is that the breakfast was not included in the room and added $12 per person upcharge. Other local hotels included breakfast. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DiscerningTravelerSF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 26 October 2013

An excellent, well-located and well-maintained property with an incredibly competent, friendly staff. Management here really knows how to run a hotel i today's environment. The knowledge base of all staff members is very strong and there is a true desire to help. We are already looking forward to our next stay. Phyllis and Neil Shpritz

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Nice place. Clean. Was on 6th floor (top) and was VERY quiet. Loved that. Easy access to major artery, although getting to it often required making a U-turn. Didn't think (in this day and age) breakfasts needed to be paid for... many comp them (although one could argue its built into the price)... but since I didn't have any meals there, it didn't bother me. I'd definitely go back... nice staff... clean place. Not expensive at all. Very good value.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank KnightOfNiiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Owings Mills
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Owings Mills
Hampton Inn Owings Mills
#1 of 5 in Owings Mills
417 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills
3.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Baltimore North - Pikesville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Residence Inn Baltimore Owings Mills
3.7 mi away
Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North
6.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore / Woodlawn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills

Address: 4770 Owings Mills Blvd, Owings Mills, MD 21117-4904
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Owings Mills
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Owings Mills
Price Range: £80 - £144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills 3*
Number of rooms: 159
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills Hotel Owings Mills
Hilton Owings Mills

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing