We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just stopped on our way through”

Days Inn Perryville
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Perryville
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Perryville
North Carolina Coast, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Just stopped on our way through”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We were on our way to Alexandria VA for the 4th of July and decided to stop for the night.
We also spent a couple of hours at Hollywood casino a few miles away just for fun.
The rooms were clean, comfortable and had everything we needed.
Staff were very friendly and breakfast was nice. There were several restaurants near by.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JLB106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

339 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    84
    88
    82
    58
    27
See reviews for
93
106
40
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Shiner, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We stayed at this hotel after being on the road 13 hours. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was really comfortable. The negatives would be that if your room is on the second floor, front, there is no convenient way to get there, and the bathroom fan would not turn off. But the water was wonderfully hot in the shower, and the ac cooled the room down beautifully. There's plenty of parking, even for a car with a trailer, and there's a Dennys right next door.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Darcy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abid S, Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
Thank you for your business and look forward to see you on your next trip soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Playa del Carmen, Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Clean, comfortable, courteous, location. What more could you ask for in a reasonably priced motel. King bed was very comfortable. Refer, microwave, free wifi, iron and board, free continental bkfst. And best of all, half mile from the Hollywood Casino. We'll be back, again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abid S, Manager at Days Inn Perryville, responded to this review, 15 July 2014
thanks for spreading the word out and letting others know about your experience. thanks a lot and look forward to serve you on your future trips.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Perryville
6.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 4 in North East
149 reviews
6.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites North East
6.6 mi away
Best Western North East Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn - Aberdeen
Red Roof Inn - Aberdeen
#4 of 16 in Aberdeen
206 reviews
7.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen
7.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 16 in Aberdeen
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Perryville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Perryville

Property: Days Inn Perryville
Address: 61 Heather Ln, I-95 & Us 222, Perryville, MD 21903-2520 (Formerly Ramada Inn Perryville)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Perryville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Perryville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Perryville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Agoda so you can book your Days Inn Perryville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Perryville Hotel Perryville
Ramada Perryville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing