We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pikesville Ramada”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Pikesville
Write a Review

497 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    70
    109
    117
    96
    105
See reviews for
179
80
70
117
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lords Valley
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2013

The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The only downside was that the Bathroom was small but all things worked well. The heating/ cooling unit could have been quieter.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Arthur B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 November 2013

I Felt Nervous Going Through Outside "Tunnels" To Rooms. Had To Drag Luggage Up Flight Of Stairs As An Older Woman. Front Desk Person Made Me Wait For 5 Minutes While She Did Some Paperwork On The Computer, Even Though No One In Line. I Did Not Feel Safe, And Was Worried About Car Being Broken Into As Parking Lot Was Dark.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alanaleel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Pikesville hotels

Brooklyn, New York
1 review
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We stayed there for a short family vacation to visit friends in Owing Mills and to explore the Inner Harbor. Great central location, clean room, nice staff, and my kids loved the outdoor pool which was staffed with a lifeguard! Generous breakfast selection as well. We would definitely stay again!

Room Tip: We had a room on the inside, close to pool and parking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 55Belle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wyoming, Delaware
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 October 2013

This hotel is very difficult to rate. The location is convenient. The exterior is dated but has been moderately well-maintained. Our bed was clean as was our bathroom but there were some things that could have been cleaner -- nothing disgusting though. Our bathroom was extremely small. If we were larger than average sized people we would not have been able to maneuver in there. There was some noise from other guests partying in the middle of the night. Breakfast was OK....We've had better at similarly priced hotels. And the coffee was bad (but then we've never had good coffee at a hotel breakfast so what did we expect, right?) Next time we are in the area we will probably stay somewhere else. But if we HAD to, we'd stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camp Springs
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2013

The outside corridor floors were just as if it was a public sidewalk. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast served frozen waffles. The back parking lot was questionable as to whether or not your vehicle will be okay until morning.

Room Tip: The rear was quieter because the hotel is on a busy street.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eric A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pikesville
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Baltimore North - Pikesville
1.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Pikesville
Howard Johnson Pikesville
#2 of 4 in Pikesville
448 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Owings Mills
Hampton Inn Owings Mills
#1 of 5 in Owings Mills
398 reviews
3.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills
6.5 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore North - Timonium
Red Roof PLUS+ Baltimore North -...
#2 of 2 in Lutherville Timonium
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North

Property: Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North
Address: 1721 Reisterstown Rd, Pikesville, MD 21208-2915
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Pikesville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Pikesville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North 2*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Baltimore West Hotel Pikesville
Ramada Hotel Baltimore West
Ramada Hotel Pikesville
Pikesville Ramada
Ramada Pikesville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing