We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (552)
Filter reviews
552 results
Traveller rating
81
115
124
110
122
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
81
115
124
110
122
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
351 - 356 of 552 reviews
Reviewed 2 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 November 2013

The room was quiet, clean and comfortable. The only downside was that the Bathroom was small but all things worked well. The heating/ cooling unit could have been quieter.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Arthur B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

I Felt Nervous Going Through Outside "Tunnels" To Rooms. Had To Drag Luggage Up Flight Of Stairs As An Older Woman. Front Desk Person Made Me Wait For 5 Minutes While She Did Some Paperwork On The Computer, Even Though No One In Line. I Did Not Feel Safe, And Was Worried About Car Being Broken Into As Parking Lot Was Dark.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alanaleel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We stayed there for a short family vacation to visit friends in Owing Mills and to explore the Inner Harbor. Great central location, clean room, nice staff, and my kids loved the outdoor pool which was staffed with a lifeguard! Generous breakfast selection as well. We would definitely stay again!

Room Tip: We had a room on the inside, close to pool and parking.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 55Belle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews