We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location..Location..Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Pikesville
Reviewed 29 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank LLaury
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (530)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

317 - 323 of 530 reviews

Reviewed 28 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Freehold164
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
2  Thank Aileen F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Damion F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 January 2014

My work takes me to this area of Maryland quite often and I always stay at this Ramada Inn.
The price is right. The staff, courteous and friendly, always a smile. How many places still have a coffee maker, iron, hair dryer, safe, micro wave, frig in each room and HBO 1 & 2. Beds are comfortable, water pressure great and clean carpets. The area is quite safe, that's important to me.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Michele A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pikesville
1.4 mi away
Howard Johnson Pikesville
Howard Johnson Pikesville
#2 of 4 in Pikesville
474 reviews
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Baltimore North - Pikesville
3.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills
6.4 mi away
Radisson Hotel North Baltimore
6.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 3 in Catonsville
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North

Address: 1721 Reisterstown Rd, Pikesville, MD 21208-2915
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Pikesville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 4 Hotels in Pikesville
Price Range: £49 - £64 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North 2*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Pikesville/Baltimore North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Baltimore West Hotel Pikesville
Ramada Hotel Baltimore West
Ramada Hotel Pikesville
Pikesville Ramada
Ramada Pikesville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing