We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
DoubleTree by Hilton Baltimore North - Pikesville
Nearby Hotels
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills(Owings Mills)(Great Value!)
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (743)
Filter reviews
743 results
Traveller rating
304
203
107
74
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
304
203
107
74
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdouble treewarm cookiesrestaurant stafffitness centerfront desk staffbusiness tripbreakfast buffetpleasant stayupon checkbeds were comfortablebaltimorebeltwayweddingaccommodationselevatorrefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
522 - 527 of 743 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Pleasant and very clean hotel, moderate priced, has many amenities and decent restaurant. Convenient to several Federal agencies in Baltimore area. Room was queit and all facilities in good working order.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Arthur N L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

I was very upset about the billing because I was quoted one room rate but when I got my bill the last day was a totally different rate. I was not told anything about the rate changing when I registered. This should have been explained to me first instead when I got my receipt by email and reviewed it to find this out. I call the hotel the front desk person only said, that is what happens and he can't do anything about it.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Grace C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

My Wife and I where impressed at how large the room was for our family of four. House cleaning was excellent and the overall service of staff was great. My Children also love the complimentary cookies give to them when we checked in.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Derek P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

We absolutely enjoyed our weekend away here. From check in..staff were friendly and cordial.Hotel was clean and neat...kind of forgot I wasn't at home.i highly recommend and will be booking again soon!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
Thank Barbs A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

This was my first experience with this hotel in Baltimore Maryland and Hilton went out of its way to ensure that I wanted for nothing from when I arrived being welcomed by a warm cookie upon my departure to a friendly goodbye. Check in and Check out was super fast! The restaurant service was top notch. The conference accommodations was on point. Service attendants were friendly and greeted you with a smile. You will not be disappointed. We forgot some things and there is a Target right across the way. This hotel is located right off the highway. It stuns you how close up you come upon it once you come off the exit. I also left my vehicle here for a week while I cruised out of the Port of Baltimore and there was no additional fee and my vehicle was well protected and as I left it. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank HerJourneys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews