We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Girls day Out in St Michael's, MD”

Marcoritaville Tiki Bar & American Grille
Price range: US$10 - US$26
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: WE ARE CURRENTLY CLOSED FOR RENOVATIONS AND WILL REOPEN IN FEBRUARY!! SEE YOU SOON!!! Take your taste buds on a mouthwatering journey to the finest cuisine the Eastern Shore has to offer. Inspired by the extensive travels, Marcoritaville Tiki Bar & American Grille offers a great variety of food from around the world. Open 7 Days a Week
Wind Lake, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Girls day Out in St Michael's, MD”
Reviewed 20 July 2014

We started our day of St. Michael's sightseeing at this local restaurant. The food was excellent, our waitress was funny and gave us great food and drink recommendations. My sister had the chef choice seafood tray and was very impressed my the quality of the seafood. Definitely worth the stop here.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Nicole P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

236 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    69
    28
    28
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Smyrna, DE
Level 6 Contributor
183 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Large outside eating area”
Reviewed 19 July 2014

Ate here the 2nd of two nights in St. Michaels. Passed by it for two days and kept admiring the 'specials' board and the aroma wafting from the kitchen. Nice choice for a casual meal where the outside eating area looks out over the main road through town. Food was very good as was the service.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Darryl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“All tiki, all the time”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Keep your expectations modest and you won't be disappointed. It's rich on kitsch, serves your standard bar fare with some interesting Asian - pho(?)! I suspect Marco may be the Asian guy who was at the host stand when we arrived. The place is pretty big and it gets packed so be patient.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Always_On_Vacay2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Nice place to enjoy lunch outside”
Reviewed 14 July 2014

We had lunch here as soon as we arrived in St. Michaels. It was nice to sit outside under the umbrellas. The food was good. The only problems was the flies - very intrusive, had to wave them away as we ate. The food was very good.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Ellen2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good burgers”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

Had lunch here. The burgers were very good and the Mac and cheese was delicious. Waitress was very friendly and helpful. Cute place with a nice atmosphere. Very kid friendly.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Menugirl12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Marcoritaville Tiki Bar & American Grille also viewed

St. Michaels, Talbot County
St. Michaels, Talbot County
 
St. Michaels, Talbot County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing