We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Spa”
Review of Linden Spa

Linden Spa
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Linden Spa offers a range of luxurious treatments that will immerse the mind and body in a state of healing, Total relaxation and mindfulness.
Washington, DC
Level Contributor
30 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Excellent Spa”
Reviewed 19 August 2012

I just visited the Linden Spa and had a wonderful massage from Courtney. Everything at the spa is first-rate. From the greeting at reception, to the locker room, to the relaxation room, and -- obviously -- to the massage.

This spa is far better than others that I have visited at other luxury hotels.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank SteveDeanDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    6
    2
    4
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nicosia, Cyprus
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed 23 May 2012

I visited the Linden Spa twice during my stay at the Inn at Perry Cabin and very much enjoyed it. Very relaxing and lovely and clean enviroment.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank traveltheworld4u_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great Falls, Virginia
Level Contributor
229 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 117 helpful votes
“The Highlight of The Inn”
Reviewed 21 March 2012

Everyone is lovely there. Anna gives amazing massages. This is truly her profession - and it shows. She has a great knowledge base and lots of good recommendations. Noreen is great also. They need more nail technicians. I made reservations far in advance and they had to be changed due to their lack of availability to accommodate as originally scheduled. Prices are high so I don't expect glitches like that.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank HDMM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore, MD
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice, but pricey”
Reviewed 18 March 2012

Very nice space, just be sure to save your money before you go! It is significantly more expensive than what I've paid in the past.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Stellar1007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
58 reviews
26 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 18 January 2012

Wow, the massage was amazing but check out lady openly asks for tip.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Pamaluka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Linden Spa also viewed

St. Michaels, Talbot County
St. Michaels, Talbot County
 
St. Michaels, Talbot County
St. Michaels, Talbot County
 

Been to Linden Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing