We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great spa and services”
Review of Linden Spa

Linden Spa
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Linden Spa offers a range of luxurious treatments that will immerse the mind and body in a state of healing, Total relaxation and mindfulness.
Annapolis, Maryland
Level Contributor
55 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great spa and services”
Reviewed 15 September 2013

Most of the time - a resort spa doesn't have good massages. This is not the case at the Linden Spa. I go frequently and always get massages from Margorie. She does a great job w/ hot stone and deep tissure. I feel like a new person after I see her!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank foodienaptown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    6
    2
    4
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Newtown Square, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great massage”
Reviewed 30 September 2012

My husband and I both had great massages! Excellent service and a beautiful spa. It's not a very big locker room but includes steam room and showers. It looks recently redecorated and they did a great job. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank drawingdebbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, Virginia
Level Contributor
68 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Light, Airy and Relaxing”
Reviewed 22 September 2012

I had a massage and a facial. Both excellent. Booking was easy and the staff friendly. There is nice relaxation room where you are served herbal tea, locker room, sauna. Top notch. It was a very refreshing experience. If I were to come again, I would plan a whole spa day. Would be great with friends.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank clh6262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfax, Virginia
Level Contributor
62 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Facial and Massage Excellent”
Reviewed 6 September 2012

We each had a facial, which was very good. The aesthetician was thorough and attentive to changes since the last visits. The masseuse was also professional and listened /responded to requests. This was a good experience. It was disappointing that normal supplies like, razors, brushes, tooth brushes, deodorant, hair sprays, other hair product .......were not supplied at all in the women's locker room unlike the past. Would like to see more attention to this part of the spa.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Dianna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
68 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Beautiful”
Reviewed 1 September 2012

I stayed at the Inn at Perry Cabin which hosts the spa. It was a little expensive, but if you are all the way in St. Michaels, why not? Try the steam room! And on a corny note, the spa menu is really cute!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Courtney C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Linden Spa also viewed

St. Michaels, Talbot County
St. Michaels, Talbot County
 
St. Michaels, Talbot County
St. Michaels, Talbot County
 

Been to Linden Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing