We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dump”
Review of Days Inn Salisbury

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Salisbury
Ranked #13 of 14 Hotels in Salisbury
Write a Review

495 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    50
    67
    70
    102
    206
See reviews for
264
75
34
59
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orwigsburg, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Normally when I stay at a Days Inn, certain things are understood. NOT this time. Outside decor was run down. Room was good until I opened the bathroom door to find not a drip but a constant flow from the tub. It was loud and disruptive unless door was closed. Due to water running, valves were hot/cold to touch - HAZARD!!! Breakfast was cornflakes and bagel - step it up!!!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Jack G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fairfax, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed 12 January 2014

I checked in late on January 11. at 4am. I am a Division 1 ref for NCAA basketball. I have to say that when i checked in at such a late hour, or early, depending on how you look at it, i could now have been more impressed with the gentleman that checked me in, his name was Keith. Very professional but extremely personable all at the same time. It's amazing to find someone like this working the graveyard shift. He is definitely an asset to this hotel and i hope that the owners realize this. I will definitely be staying at this hotel from now on as i am traveling through the area.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RefIinfairfax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phillipsburg
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2013

thw location was convient for travel and road access, the staff was very polite and friendly. if there was anything to conplain about was the room decore needed to be updated . but on the whole i was very pleased with my stay .

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mansfield Center
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 November 2013

room was disgusting when we walked in, The rug was stained and looked like it never been cleaned.The overall rm was bad. slept on top of the bedspread as was afraid to sleep under the covers. so wish we went to motel 6 down the street. This rm was off season rate 89.00 plus tax.Beds double size with 2 pillows each. Went to office to request 2 extra . was greeting by a very rude front desk person who didn't want to honor my request. The worst night person I ever did meet. I will never stay at another Days inn AGAIN. Breakfast what a laugh. I did complain to manager and received some satisfaction. This place needs a visit from corprate because this place is failing. Traveler beware this place is a mess. Motel six and Hampton inn down the street.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gail R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Salisbury hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Salisbury hotels
3.1 mi away
Sleep Inn Salisbury
Sleep Inn Salisbury
#2 of 14 in Salisbury
433 reviews
1.7 mi away
Best Western Salisbury Plaza
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Salisbury
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Salisbury
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Salisbury
Hampton Inn Salisbury
#1 of 14 in Salisbury
752 reviews
3.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Salisbury
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Salisbury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Salisbury

Property: Days Inn Salisbury
Address: 2525 N Salisbury Blvd, Salisbury, MD 21801-2140
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Salisbury
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 14 Hotels in Salisbury
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Salisbury 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Salisbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Salisbury Hotel Salisbury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing