We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Waldorf
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Waldorf
waldorf, United States
1 review
“great staff”
Reviewed 29 March 2014

great staff very friendly and helpful,cant say enough about these great people. Room was very quiet. nice breakfeast. Very clean room.I would definetley stay at this motel again ....and in thefuture woula stay at any other La Quinta motelwhen we travel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    49
    26
    24
    19
    19
See reviews for
55
32
15
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Best suite in the world room 133 a must have and a great value. Bring your better half for the stay of a life time and unlike most hotels in this room you don't hear anything from outside the room. My wife and I had a great time for our first time here.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orlando, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
996 reviews
201 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 253 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 October 2013

This property is going down hill fast, really fast. If possible, avoid staying at this location. The building is crumbling from paint to walls. It is located near a busy intersection and noise may be a problem depending upon where you are situated. They allow pets, and the hall to the side door smelled of wet dog.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CherokeeMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Waldorf hotels

Clinton, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We frequently stay at La Quinta's, because we travel with our dog. This property is not up to La Quinta standards. The rooms are tiny, the Wi-Fi wasn't working, and the breakfast was absolutely the worst, and had by far the fewest choices of any La Quinta we have ever stayed at. Avoid if you can!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 19 August 2013

I stayed at this same hotel once before and I am as satisfied this time as the last.
The room was in excellent condition. The refrig was set at a really good temp and kept everything nice and cold. The microwave worked fine.

The bed was a king size with plenty of room and it was super comfortable.

The breakfast was hot and delicious, especially the waffles.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 11 August 2013

This hotel is not new but attractive and in very good condition. The rooms were very clean and the beds comfortable. The staff was friendly. It is convenient to shopping and within 30 minutes of most things you want to see. The only real drawback is that it does not have a pool.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Waldorf hotels
0.0 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#4 of 12 in Waldorf
76 reviews
0.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Waldorf
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Waldorf
Hampton Inn Waldorf
#1 of 12 in Waldorf
407 reviews
1.3 mi away
Courtyard Waldorf
Courtyard Waldorf
#6 of 12 in Waldorf
190 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Waldorf
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Waldorf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Waldorf

Property: La Quinta Inn Waldorf
Address: 11770 Business Park Dr, Waldorf, MD 20601-2954
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Waldorf
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Waldorf
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Waldorf 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Hotels.com, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your La Quinta Inn Waldorf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Waldorf Hotel Waldorf
La Quinta Waldorf
Waldorf La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing