We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
57
33
28
20
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
33
28
20
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa pet friendly hotelroom was cleancontinental breakfaststay there againhotel is locatedwafflescookieshotel roomwalmartdccerealmaidaccommodationspetsclerk
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2014

great staff very friendly and helpful,cant say enough about these great people. Room was very quiet. nice breakfeast. Very clean room.I would definetley stay at this motel again ....and in thefuture woula stay at any other La Quinta motelwhen we travel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

Best suite in the world room 133 a must have and a great value. Bring your better half for the stay of a life time and unlike most hotels in this room you don't hear anything from outside the room. My wife and I had a great time for our first time here.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Navigator522639
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 October 2013

This property is going down hill fast, really fast. If possible, avoid staying at this location. The building is crumbling from paint to walls. It is located near a busy intersection and noise may be a problem depending upon where you are situated. They allow pets, and the hall to the side door smelled of wet dog.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Grady M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

We frequently stay at La Quinta's, because we travel with our dog. This property is not up to La Quinta standards. The rooms are tiny, the Wi-Fi wasn't working, and the breakfast was absolutely the worst, and had by far the fewest choices of any La Quinta we have ever stayed at. Avoid if you can!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews