We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice candles and accessories”

Kringle Candle Company
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Kringle Candle unites the best of the traditional and the new, with exciting candle products designed to mesh with virtually any decor. We've worked hand-in-hand with the industry's finest perfumers to select an array of robust, realistic candle fragrances. Our all-white candles not only blend perfectly with all backdrops, they emit the purest, brightest light possible.
Naugatuck, Connecticut
Level 6 Contributor
184 reviews
61 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Very nice candles and accessories”
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Very nice place with numerous candles of all sizes and shapes. I like that these are mainly white with scents so the candles will throw off more light. The scents are interesting. I do like this place better than the now corporate Yankee Candle.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Dave S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    125
    55
    13
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Ocean Springs, Mississippi
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Smells Yummy and GREAT customer serivce”
Reviewed 25 October 2013

The product is amazing. Having been there before I knew the quality was excellent and I was looking forward to great displays without overcrowding, info on the process and lots of scents to choose from. Lots of Christmas gifts were ought. My purchase was shipped to MS without a hitch.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank vtgirl662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Defiance, Az
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“What a treat!”
Reviewed 22 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

It is a real treat to visit this business. The grounds are beautiful, the food at the Farm Table is wonderful and all the shops-candle, chocolate, and country/toy-are extremely attractive. Their sales team is very knowledgeable about the products. The manner in which these are displayed is very attractive and original..and don't forget that the candle glass holders are recyclable as table glasses and such. I have taken all my out of town visitors here and feel lucky that I only live a short distance away!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Nicola S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
206 reviews
44 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Love the new Holiday Scents”
Reviewed 22 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Drove up Sunday with Kate to get new candles for the holidays. Kringle Candles are so much nicer than those other candles and the scents are light and less cloying. The containers are much nicer and much more useful once the candles are gone. The shop and compound are beautiful right now with punpkins, mums and gorgeous fall color.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Marty S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wallingford, Connecticut
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Worth a visit”
Reviewed 18 October 2013

This was a nice stop, great day trip! Had a little something for everybody without being overwhelming! Definitely worth a visit!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Colpat4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kringle Candle Company also viewed

 

Been to Kringle Candle Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing