We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford
Nearby Hotels
US$216
US$200
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
US$136
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bedford Motel(Bedford)
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$119
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
79
99
56
26
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
99
56
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall gymnice hotelbusiness tripminute driveroom was clean and comfortableoff the highwaybuffet breakfastwould stay here againwould highly recommend this hotelmini fridgestarbucks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 3 November 2013

We used this hotel as our base for a trip to Boston and stayed 4 nights. The commuter train is only a few minutes away and it will take you right to downtown Boston. (The train costs $8.00 each way plus $4.00 per day for parking at the station). We had no problem with anything in this hotel. The rooms were clean, nicely decorated, bed was comfortable and showers were hot. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful. We ate breakfast in the dining room only on our last day and found it to be very good. There was plenty to choose from and the waitress was friendly. The hotel is in an area of businesses, so there isn't much within walking distance, but less than 5 minutes by car takes you to lots of restaurants and shopping. And the hotel has a shuttle bus available but we didn't use it.
We would definitely stay here again when we decide to come back to Boston !

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TLDOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Stayed at this Courtyard for a girls hockey tournament and it was, as the title of my review states, exactly what we needed. Unlike other reviewers, I found the hotel easy to find off the interstate even though we had never been there before. We arrived after midnight on a Friday and were greeted by a friendly, awake, and professional staff who offered to carry our bags, set up a wake up call (no, thanks anyway), or help us in any way possible. As we opened the door to our room, it was the most welcome sight -- a large, clean room which was the perfect temperature. No funny smells, no weird stains, no moldy bathroom. ALL GOOD! We were on the eighth floor and it was quiet -- others in our group were on a floor with a wedding party and had some issues with noise, but I have no complaints. Breakfast downstairs was plentiful and well stocked -- great choices for athletes on the go.

All in all, looking to return without hesitation next time we're in Bedford/Billerica.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mfwinst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Stayed there for two nights for a Boston getaway week-end.
Nice hotel for a nice price (especially considering it was a long week-end). It is a little far from everything (you won't be going nowhere without a car) but you can easily reach Boston in under 30min (except there always seems to be traffic on the 95 :)).
Room very clean, big and comfy. Pool was ok. Breakfast was good and worth it (especially considering you king of have to eat here, since there's nothing around!)
When you get there, it's a little confusing cause you arrive in the industrial park - the hotel is at then end of the parking lot, even if you don't see it and there's no indication..

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maude G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MTmom11, Director of Sales at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 September 2013

We went for a weekend trip to visit Boston and stayed here

It was very difficult to find the hotel late at night . The bed and room were comfortable, but the staff messed up the reservation, we were supposed to have a sofa in our room , ended up in a handicap room ,, hotel staff offered free breakfast instead. Hot breakfast was decent but lacked variety and was not fresh I am sure thy must use pre cooked eggs so we had fruit, yogurt, etc.

Hotek is in teh middle of nowhere so do not expect a restaurant anywhere near to eat in the evening

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank selmerfudd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MTmom11, Director of Sales at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2013

We apologize inconvenience you had during your stay. The information you provided will help us work with our staff to ensure a less problematic stay in the future. We look forward to your return.
thank you,
Kris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews