We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect! Ideal location, Great price, Immaculate room!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Billerica
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Everything you can ask for. Super spacious modern room, quiet, clean, tons of hot water, very comfy bedding, professional staff at check in & out, tons of well lit parking, secure location near 95 and a developing area, delicious cookies at 5pm, new flat screen TV, cold fridge and AC, great, great, great!!! Also compare the rate here vs a similar hotel slightly closer to downtown. This is THE place to stay when in the area!

Read more of my reviews and you will realize that I generally do not gush positive comments about hotels. This one got my attention. I will be back!

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
Thank The8racer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2013

What a terrific review. Thanks for taking the time to comment on all the many positive attributes and services that we provide and also for your comments on the professionalism of our staff during your stay. It is always nice to receive positive comments from a frequent traveler who sees many other hotels. We look forward to your staying with us again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (671)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

433 - 439 of 671 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2013

A modern Hampton Inn which is a great value. The breakfast selection is very good. Staff is courtesy and frinedly. The work out room has modern equipment with integrated TV. I would recommend this hotel for business or leisure travel that brings you to the greater Boston area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gordon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2013

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington for your travels. I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback and glad to see that your experience generated a terrific rating for our hotel and staff. I am also pleased that you found our staff was both courteous and friendly. Our team constantly strives to provide the best customer service and the cleanest rooms we can. I think your reviews caption “A Great Value" says a lot about the service we provide and the reasonableness of our rates especially when compared with some of the hotels closer to Boston. Once more thank you for your feedback and for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

I stayed at the Hampton Inn for 4 days in October while attending business training. Excellent hotel, professional courteous friendly service, large clean rooms, comfortable beds and pillows, spacious washroom, plenty of storage area for clothes, coffee machine, microwave and fridge in rooms. Breakfast included and it was good, yogurt, eggs, fruits, oatmeal, sausages, potatoes, coffee and juice. I used the gym facilities, basic but clean and everything worked well, would definitely recommend this hotel and will use again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nannouse24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2013

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington for your travels. I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback and glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to meet your needs as a businsess traveler. We look forward to having you stay with us again on your next trip to the area. Once more thank you for your feedback and for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Beautiful hotel. Clean, large rooms. Good quality for price. Will definitely stay in this hotel again. Close to good shopping and restaurants. Complimentary breakfast very good with lots of variety. Easy to get to from the highway. Good proximity to subway station.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2013

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington for your travels. I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback and glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to meet your shopping and resturant needs etc. We look forward to having you stay with us again on your next trip to Boston, and North Shore area. Once more thank you for your feedback and for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Stayed at the Hampton Inn one night and enjoyed it greatly. Spacious room, comfortable bed, reliable and fast free wifi, great [!] breakfast and very pleasant and welcoming staff. All at a great price. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UriR2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2013

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington for your travels. I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback and glad to see that you enjoyed your stay including our spacious rooms and comfortable beds and most importantly our staff. Our team constantly strives to provide the best customer service and the cleanest rooms we can. Once more thank you for your feedback and for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

The room was larger than most hotels and had a very comfortable sleeper sofa for an extra person. The free breakfast was out of this world. They had healthy options and lots of choices. favorites were the baked oatmeal with almonds and raisins for topping and make your own waffles. They had yogurt and fresh fruit that I packed for a snack later. For those in a hurry, the hotel had bagged snack bags. The room has clean and large.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2013

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington for your travels. I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback and glad to see that you enjoyed your stay especially our oversized rooms and breakfast. My team constantly strives to provide the best customer service and the cleanest rooms we can. Once more thank you for your feedback and for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

I recently stayed here for a training class I took at RSA. The location was extremely convenient to RSA's offices albeit a bit off the beaten path for place to go out to eat.

Hotel appears to be relatively new. It was very clean and the staff were friendly. The breakfast area is a bit small given the number of rooms that the property has. A couple of mornings I had to stand around for a bit before a seat opened up to eat.

The hotel is relatively close to Route 3 so it is easy to get and out.

I would recommend staying here if you are in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kgosselin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bill H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2013

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington for your travels. I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback and glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and would recomend our hotel to others. With respect to finding a place to eat we do have a shuttle that will take you too many restaurants in the area. My team constantly strives to provide the best customer service and the cleanest rooms we can. Once more thank you for your feedback and for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Billerica
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree Hotel Boston/Bedford Glen
2.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford
2.8 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Burlington
2.9 mi away
HYATT house Boston/Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington

Address: 25 Middlesex Tpke, Billerica, MA 01821-3936
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Billerica
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Billerica
Price Range: £77 - £185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington is nestled in a sprawling suburban area while still in close proximity of Boston. It provides a great location for many business and leisure travelers alike, offering many local businesses and many exciting historical areas nearby. Hampton Inn offers amenities such as warm breakfast every morning, swimming in a seasonal heated pool, a conference room with room for 75 people, and a 24 hour business center. Our rooms are the perfect place for productivity or relaxation with free WIFI and out comfy Hampton beds. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington Hotel Billerica
Hampton Inn Billerica
Billerica Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing