We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay for a wedding week”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Billerica
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Our family of four stayed here the week of my sister's wedding. While it was a little farther from Boston than we might have preferred, it was worth it for the price, how near it was to the reception, and the fact that we could have one location for our trip. The hotel was clean, the kids loved the pool, we all enjoyed the breakfast. The service from the staff was fantastic, and my oldest became friends with one of the women who worked at the breakfast buffet. My youngest has asked to go back several times.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Aileen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us recently at the Hampton Inn Bedford/Burlington! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor, and thank you for your positive comments regarding our hotel, staff, and fantastic service. Our team here loves to hear back from our guests - they work very hard every day to provide exceptional, personalized service and the very cleanest rooms possible. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (680)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

370 - 376 of 680 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2014

You don't want to walk on these floors in your bare feet. Behind the bathroom door there was a pubic hair; I left it to see if it would be cleaned; it was still there when I left. The floor sounded like someone had put bubble wrap under the rug; every step you take a bubble pops; this was extremely annoying during the night. I asked to change $100.00 bill I was told they don't do that they only keep about $200.00 on site.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Wayne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us recently for nine nights, we are very grateful to be your choice of destination during your time in the Greater Boston area. As you and I discussed two days ago, I would like to once again sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us - we have immediately followed up with each department to make sure they never occur again. We have used your feedback as a learning moment for our team here. I am also very pleased to hear that my offer of refunding one night of your nine day stay with us has resolved the issues to your 100% satisfaction, and that you will be returning to stay with us again in September. Thank you again for your honest feedback, we greatly appreciate it, and we look forward to seeing you again in September!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Great hotel, good service, reasonable rates! We arrived to a special treat of fresh cookies placed in all our rooms! We enjoyed our stay! I would certainly advise anyone to stay at the Hampton Hotel in Bedford Ma.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jamesmZ3337ZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us recently at the Hampton Inn Bedford/Burlington! We're very pleased to hear you enjoyed your cookies and everything we have to offer! And thank you taking the time to provide feedback on Trip Advisor - we love to hear back from all of our guests, it helps to make us a better hotel. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

very nice place to stay, easy area to navigate from, pleasant area to be in not far from local shopping , great restaurants, night clubs, but easy to be alone if that's what you want, nice gym , pool and good breakfast

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stanley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor - we love to get feedback from all of our guests and look forward to sharing it with our team. We have a great team here that works very hard every day to provide exceptional service to each and every one of our guests. If there is ever anything more we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let me know. We look forward to seeing you again at the Hampton Inn Bedford/Burlington!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights July 19-21 and had a room on the 2nd floor. The room was very clean and super spacious. There was plenty of room for all four of us! It had a big flat screen TV, 2 queen beds and a sofa. Buffet breakfast was very good. This hotel is about 20-25 minutes from downtown Boston and there was a great shopping center 5 minutes away. Free wifi, parking, and buffet breakfast at a very affordable rate! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

Room Tip: 2nd floor or higher
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ellieb66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently at the Hampton Inn Bedford-Burlington! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback, and are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and all that we have to offer We have a great team here that works very hard every day to provide exceptional guest service and the cleanest rooms possible. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

I can't say anything but positives about this hotel! Very clean, spacious rooms, free breakfast with lots of choices. All of us slept well that night! Would highly recommend to anyone travelling through the area!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hampton Inn Bedford/Burlington during your recent travels. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor - we find that many of our guests check Trip Advisor before choosing where to stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us, and had a chance to enjoy many of our ammeneties. We hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2014

This is a very clean and great place to stay. Nice staff , good breakfast and not to far from the city. The room is nice and large and four can stay very comfortable in that room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone you will be in that area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Elinore G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for staying with us recently at the Hampton Inn Bedford/Burlington! We're very pleased to hear that your experience with us was a positive one. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on Trip Advisor, we always love to get feedback from our guests. We look forward to seeing you again next time you're in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Billerica
0.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree Hotel Boston/Bedford Glen
2.9 mi away
Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
HYATT house Boston/Burlington
2.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Burlington
2.3 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington

Address: 25 Middlesex Tpke, Billerica, MA 01821-3936
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Billerica
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Billerica
Price Range: £66 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington is nestled in a sprawling suburban area while still in close proximity of Boston. It provides a great location for many business and leisure travelers alike, offering many local businesses and many exciting historical areas nearby. Hampton Inn offers amenities such as warm breakfast every morning, swimming in a seasonal heated pool, a conference room with room for 75 people, and a 24 hour business center. Our rooms are the perfect place for productivity or relaxation with free WIFI and out comfy Hampton beds. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Bedford - Burlington Hotel Billerica
Hampton Inn Billerica
Billerica Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing