We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (818)
Filter reviews
818 results
Traveller rating
445
231
77
42
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
445
231
77
42
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom suitefull size refrigeratorpool and hot tubcomplimentary breakfastquiet locationbreakfast staffthe breakfast arealiving areaother hotelsyogurtcomfortable stayshort drivehome away from homebusiness tripfitness centerbed was very comfortablebedford
Filter
Updating list...
673 - 678 of 818 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2013

Great place, comfortable stay, nice service. Would highly recommend! It was set back near the woods away from the hub-bub of life. Highly convenient for Edge Sports Center and the Burlington Mall. THe hot breakfast had my favorite waffles. The rooms in the suite were large and comfortable, particularly for just one person. People at the service desk were very nice.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank CarolLanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.
It is nice to know you have enjoyed your stay . I hope we get to see you agian soon.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2013

Usual expectations from a Homewood Suites. If one prefers a quiet location north of Boston, this location is good. From Logan's Airport, take I93 North, then I95 South, and right on Middlesex Turnpike close to the Burlington Mall. The Homewood Suites is next to the Hampton Inn, which can be seen from the road - Middlesex Turnpike.

If one wants to go to Boston, using public transit, there is Route 350 bus by MBTA from the Burlington Mall. This bus takes you to the Aiewife Subway Station (Red Line). One can purchase a Charlie Card for the public transit at this Aiewife Subway Station.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
Thank Aubowan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you taking the time to write a comment about our hotel on tripadvisor.com. We appreciate the information about how to get to our hotel. I am sure it will be very helpful for our future guests.

I hope you had a great time during your visit. We hope you to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

The staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and quiet. Lots of pillows and extra blankets. Great breakfast with a large variety of items to enjoy - something for everyone. Unlike some hotels that claim to be pet-friendly, the front desk did not cringe when I walked in with my dog. Nice little fitness room. Parking lot was well-lit as was the surrounding area. Plenty of space to take a pet for a walk. Safe, quiet location.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cassjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2013

Dear Guest ,

Thank you for taking the time to write a comment about our hotel on tripadvisor.com. We appreciate your feedback.

My staff and I are glad to know that you took advantage of our amenities we provide and made yourself home.

We hope to have another opportunity to serve you again soon.

Thank you for your business and your loyalty.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2013

Great value. Great amenities. Great Staff. Nice breakfast. Manager's reception M-Th Exceptional!! Very comfortable beds (No need to bring your own pillow!). I could nit-pick, but this was a nice hotel that tries very hard to keep you happy. GOOD JOB!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnpiersa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2013

Dear Guest ,

Thank you for taking the time to write a comment about our hotel on tripadvisor.com. We appreciate your feedback and your compliments.

I am glad you have enjoyed the manager reception and your stay overall .

We hope to have another opportunity to serve you again soon.

Thank you for your business and your loyalty.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013

fun time with the family, beautiful hotel clean and quiet, we stay at this hotel while visiting family every time we go to mass this is the only hotel we stay. breakfast was incredible, clean and quiet rooms

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martefoster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2013

Dear Guest ,

Thank you for taking the time to write a comment about our hotel on tripadvisor.com. We appreciate your feedback.

It is nice to know that you have enjoyed your stay.

We hope to see you again soon .

Thank you for your business and your loyalty.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews