We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Billerica
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 November 2013

We were visiting family just outside of Boston. This hotel was about 20 minutes from the location and well worth the drive. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. Call the hotel for a better address, as the address we got didn't work in our GPS. We would be happy to stay here again on a return trip!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. I really appreciate it. My staff and I are very happy to know you had a great stay.

We do send our an email to all of our guests who are arriving that day with detailed directions to our Hotel as some GPS system does not recognize our address. It is a great idea to call us to get directions . Our front desk staff is more than happy to help you with directions. Thank you for this great advice on tripadvisor.

Hope to see you again soon

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (724)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

513 - 519 of 725 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2013

Loved everything about the stay here, excellent value for the price. Very clean and comfortable, I wish I could have stayed longer. The pool and hot tub were great, complimentary breakfast was very good, and overall just had a very homely experience here.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Abdur S R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. I really appreciate it. My staff and I are very happy to know you had a great stay. It is nice to know that we were able to make you feel at home during your visit.

We would love to have you stay with us for longer priod of time next time you are in the area.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

This hotel is very nice. All of the staff are courtious and helpful. It was great to be close enough to Boston to see all the sights but far enough outside the city to enjoy a peaceful and relaxing stay. There are some nice local resaurants nearby. I recomend "The 99" for anyone new to the city and "Border Cafe".

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Charles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. I really appreciate it. My staff and I are very happy to know you had a relaxing stay .
We have so many great restaurants close by like you mentioned and Border Cafe is one of my favorites.

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to get another opportunity to serve you again soon.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

Pros
clean; well maintained; appreciated upgrade to one bedroom suite from studio suite; very quiet room even though next to elevator; free breakfast and manager's reception in evening is great money and time saver in terms of food

tv channel selection limited; bed a little too soft for my taste

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PULAOKHAO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. I really appreciate it. My staff and I are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay. We are glad that you took advantage of the amenities we offer like our complimentary dinner reception we have Monday through Thursday .

I hope we get another opportunity to serve you again soon.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Would recommend very highly. Really enjoyed our stay. the breakfast and evening brunch were great. There was something for everyone in the family and plenty of room for everyone. Location allowed us to visit many areas during our stay and come back to a home away from home.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2013

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comments. We really appreciate your feedback. We are happy to know that we could make you feel at home.

I hope we get another chance to serve you again in the future.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

The hotel is acceptable with medioca standard with convenient facility. Nothing more. Over the years, I am sure all furniture become facade and started to break as they use cheapest ones. Breakfat is very good for variety of selection with good quality. This was one of the best feature of the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank noriko_nagayoshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on tripadvisor.com for our hotel. My staff and I appreciate your feedback.

We hope to get another chance to serve you again in the future.

Thank you for your business.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

This hotel is a short distance north of 95 in a quite location on the north side of Boston. Large Mall close with many restaurants to choose from. The property is well maintained and has an excellent staff.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on tripadvisor.com for our hotel. My staff and I appreciate your comments. We are very happy to know you have enjoyed your stay and we were able to make you fee home away from home.

We are looking forward to seeing you again in the future.

Thank you for your business and your loyalty.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Billerica
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree Hotel Boston/Bedford Glen
2.8 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
HYATT house Boston/Burlington
2.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Burlington
4.9 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Woburn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica

Address: 35 Middlesex Tpke, Billerica, MA 01821-3936
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Billerica
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Billerica
Price Range: £92 - £254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica 3*
Number of rooms: 147
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites, Boston-Billerica is a 147 all-suite hotel located approximately 20 miles north of Boston within a quiet suburban area. We are only 5 minutes away from shopping malls, movie theaters, many options for casual and fine dining as well as historical Lexington, and Concord. We offer a complimentary shuttle service within a 5 mile radius of the hotel, 7AM-7PM during the weekdays and weekend hours may be limited. Our suites offer fully equipped kitchens with service for four, the option of one king bed or two double beds in a separate bedroom area, a separate livingroom area with a pull-out couch and a flat screen television within each room. We offer a complimentary "suite start" breakfast buffet each morning (6AM-9AM on the weekdays, 7AM-10AM on the weekends)and a complimentary dinner Monday through Thursday 5-7PM, serving a main entree' sides, salad bar and soft drinks. Take advantage of a great workout in our onsite fitness center featuring personal Precor equipment, take a dip in our indoor heated pool and whirlpool or pass some time by surfing the internet in our executive business center. Wireless internet is always complimentary throughout the hotel for your convenience. We also offer complimentary grocery shopping services, an on-site laundry facility, same-day dry cleaning, and not to mention a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee! Welcome Home! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Boston - Billerica Hotel Billerica
Homewood Suites Billerica
Homewood Billerica
Hilton Billerica
Billerica Hilton
Billerica Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites Boston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing