We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Homewood Suites”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Billerica
Certificate of Excellence
West Springfield, United States
1 review
“Homewood Suites”
Reviewed 2 December 2013

Our stay in Homewood Suites was very enjoyable. We had a corner suite that was very quite, clean and a great value. The buffet breakfast was also very good and an added bonus. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel on tripadvisor.com . We really appreciate your feedback. It is very nice to know that you had a great stay and we were able to make you feel comfortable.

We are looking forward to seeing you during your next visit to the area.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

676 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    378
    197
    59
    26
    16
See reviews for
317
101
20
194
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
50 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Not only was this hotel recently renovated with beautiful and comfortable furnishings, the hotel staff was extremely friendly. I do not have one complaint about this hotel. It's a gem that we found. I was concerned about staying there because of its location but found that it's a mere 1/2 hour from every place we like to visit. My husband and I visit the Boston area regularly and I plan on making this hotel a regular place to stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Laurakrz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this review, 2 December 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel on tripadvisor.com. My staff and I really apprecaite your comments. It is very nice to know that you had a great stay and we were able to make you feel comfortable and welcomed.
Thank you for staying with us . We hope to see you again.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
Level Contributor
28 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2013

Spent roughly a month there. Was amazed by staff hospitality and willingness to provide sweet atmosphere. The hotel stays in the best place few miles from a train station, a mall, a cinema, forests, ponds and great restaurants. Shuttle service is free and could take you to all of these places. Huge thanks to Jeff, Lesley, Denise, John, Fallah, Azur and other people who helped me staying there.
Points of improvement: dinners could have less fried food (though you could always cook by yourself in a room), there could be kettles in rooms (I understand this is "American" feature but it is not a big cost actually). Everything else is more than excellent! :) Keep going :)

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this review, 25 November 2013
Thank you for your comments . It was great having you here. My staff and I are very happy that you had a great time at out hotel. It is nice to know that we could make you feel at home.

Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed 22 November 2013

We stay at this hotel very often when visiting family. This facility EXCEEDS our expectations, and sets the standards for all other hotels! The food, friendliness of staff, immaculate and modern accommodations --- it could not be any better! There are free earphones in the fitness facility, the pool and Jacuzzi are fabulous. We often request early check-in and that is quickly accomplished with the same friendly helpfulness that staff always exhibit. Our rooms are quiet, clean, and modern. The kitchens in each suite are immaculate and well-equipped with all we ever need - even free popcorn! The monetary value is excellent.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Cynthia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this review, 25 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on tripadvisor.com for our hotel. My staff and I really appreciate your feedback. We are all so glad that you had a great time at our hotel. My staff tries very hard each day to exceed our guests' expectations . Our goal is make you feel away from home and we are very happy that you felt at home.

i hope we get another chance to serve you again soon .

Thank you for staying with us .

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Groton
1 review
Reviewed 20 November 2013

The hotel was great, on this trip we stayed at two other "nice" hotels that cost more then this one but was not as nice as this one is. Breakfast was great, room very clean and even had an fan in the bedroom. Bed was very comfortable.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jeremy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. I really appreciate it. My staff and I are very happy to know you had a great stay . It is nice to hear we could make our guests feel at home with our service and cleanliness.

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to get another opportunity to serve you again soon.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Murray, Kentucky
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2013

We only stayed one night but it was great. Hotel was spotless, new, and all aspects were exceptional. Because of construction it was a little difficult to find but not much of a problem. It is tucked away at the end of a road so very quiet and beautiful location. Breakfast had good selection and was very good. Received a very good room rate which made even better. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank MsuFinProf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for your feedback. I really appreciate it. My staff and I are very happy to know you had a great time at our hotel. We do have many amenities as well as great rates as you mentioned.

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to get another opportunity to serve you again soon.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 9 November 2013

This was a great place to stay for our family of 6 : Clean, comfortable and quiet. It was so nice to have the convenience of prepared meals as well as the space and kitchen facilities for our own meal/ snack prep.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Christy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this review, 21 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback. I really appreciate it. My staff and I are very happy to know you had a great stay and utilized our well equipped guest room kitchen.

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to get another opportunity to serve you again soon.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Billerica
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree Hotel Boston/Bedford Glen
2.8 mi away
HYATT house Boston/Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Burlington
2.8 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Burlington
1.9 mi away
Candlewood Suites Boston-Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica
Address: 35 Middlesex Tpke, Billerica, MA 01821-3936
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Billerica
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Billerica
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica 3*
Number of rooms: 147
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites, Boston-Billerica is a 147 all-suite hotel located approximately 20 miles north of Boston within a quiet suburban area. We are only 5 minutes away from shopping malls, movie theaters, many options for casual and fine dining as well as historical Lexington, and Concord. We offer a complimentary shuttle service within a 5 mile radius of the hotel, 7AM-7PM during the weekdays and weekend hours may be limited. Our suites offer fully equipped kitchens with service for four, the option of one king bed or two double beds in a separate bedroom area, a separate livingroom area with a pull-out couch and a flat screen television within each room. We offer a complimentary "suite start" breakfast buffet each morning (6AM-9AM on the weekdays, 7AM-10AM on the weekends)and a complimentary dinner Monday through Thursday 5-7PM, serving a main entree' sides, salad bar and soft drinks. Take advantage of a great workout in our onsite fitness center featuring personal Precor equipment, take a dip in our indoor heated pool and whirlpool or pass some time by surfing the internet in our executive business center. Wireless internet is always complimentary throughout the hotel for your convenience. We also offer complimentary grocery shopping services, an on-site laundry facility, same-day dry cleaning, and not to mention a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee! Welcome Home! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HRS, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Boston - Billerica Hotel Billerica
Homewood Suites Billerica
Homewood Billerica
Hilton Billerica
Billerica Hilton
Billerica Homewood Suites
Homewood Suites Boston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing