We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Felt like Home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Billerica
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Home Suite Billerica felt like a home to me and my family. Not only were the staff super friendly and courteous but the rooms and amenities were in excellent condition. Loved the pool and hot tub and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and dinner. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel for families. Having the two room combo made it easier to put our three year old to sleep. Very satisfied with our choice for this hotel :)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Lauren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for this great review. My staff and I are very happy to know that you had a great stay and we were able to make you feel at home.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (738)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

466 - 472 of 738 reviews

Reviewed 2 July 2014

It was a very busy business trip, but the stay at the Homewood Suites was very relaxing after a busy day. I fully enjoyed my stay at Homewood Suites. The breakfast, the managers reception was awesome. I would definitely stay at Homewood Suites in future as well.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Sukdeep B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on tripadvisor.com for our hotel. We appreciate you feedback . I am very happy to now that we were able to exceed your expectation and make you feel at home.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Excellent accommodations and atmosphere. Rooms were spacious, very comfy beds and a great breakfast with variety to choose from. Dining area well done..like a lodge. Only issue was a bit hard to find....tucked away off the road and signage not to obvious. Well worth the stay

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank captkess59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on tripadvisor.com for our hotel. We appreciate you feedback . I am very happy to now that we were able to exceed your expectation and make you feel at home.

We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Arzu LeBlanc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

I stayed in this hotel for more than three weeks, together with my daughters of 2 and 4 years old. WE SIMPLY LOVED IT!!! Starting with the rooms that are spacious, clean and well equipped, continuing to the breakfast and complimentary dinners offered from Monday to Thursday, to the nice pool and barbecue area, everything was simply perfect for us. Furthermore, the shuttle which took us (for free) to the playgrounds in Billerica or to the shops in the proximity, the option to have your shopping done by the hotel, helped us a lot to not get bored. And I can't forget to mention the kiddies play-room (a feature that i didn't meet in other homewood hotels and for which i say a big THANK YOU as it gave me peace and lots of joy to the kids) next to the dining area, really made our experience with this hotel a great one!
The management of the hotel is always among people talking to their guests so you really feel that you are in good hands. The staff of the hotel is polite and helpful.
It is a great value for money too, so we wholeheartedly recommend this place!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ramona L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel and staff . We really appreciate your feedback. My staff and I are very happy to know that we were able to make you feel at home.

Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

This hotel was absolutely wonderful for price and all of the things you would want a hotel to be. I would eagerly stay at any of the Homewood Suites hotels based on this experience! I really appreciated the warm breakfast items every morning and, the meals and cookies served Monday through Thursday evenings. The rooms were spacious and clean. The hotel was very quiet and all of the staff was wonderful to talk to and very helpful. Even the General manager was seen by my father and I to clean tables. Remarkable!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank W6023LDroberth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel and staff . We really appreciate your feedback. My staff and I are very happy to know that we were able to make you feel at home.

Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely

Arzu LeBlanc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I could not get over how many items they offered at their complimentary breakfast......IT WAS WONDERFUL! We paid for 2 rooms because we had 3 adult children with us and both rooms were very clean and comfortable to stay in, only needed to stay 1 night, but would definately stay longer next time!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Errick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel and staff . We really appreciate your feedback. My staff and I are very happy to know that we were able to make you feel at home.

Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely

Arzu LeBlanc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

The hotel room was huge and very clean. Its location was convenient , but oh so hard to find. Due to town lines, the GPS unit sent me to two different 35 Middlesex Turnpike addresses, neither of which was the Homeward. The address I entered was over-ridden, and the Homeward property didn't show up at all. I only found Homewood because I accepted the listing for the DoubleTree, and hoped that multiple Hilton properties would be located in close proximity. Upon closer inspection of my confirmation paperwork, there was an admonition to GPS the Bedford notation, not Billerica, but that sentence showed up on page two of the confirmation. I also received an e-mail, at 12:14am the morning of my reservation, but I didn't see that until my return home.
Lindsey at the front desk was very helpful upon my check in.
The coffee was good at the breakfast buffet. The line for the waffles was too long for me, so I chose yogurt.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allsummeroff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arzu L, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel and staff . We really appreciate your feedback. My staff and I are very happy to know that we were able to make you feel at home.

Thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely

Arzu LeBlanc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Billerica
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree Hotel Boston/Bedford Glen
2.8 mi away
Sonesta ES Suites Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
HYATT house Boston/Burlington
4.9 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Woburn
2.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica

Address: 35 Middlesex Tpke, Billerica, MA 01821-3936
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Billerica
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Billerica
Price Range: £76 - £252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica 3*
Number of rooms: 147
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Homewood Suites, Boston-Billerica is a 147 all-suite hotel located approximately 20 miles north of Boston within a quiet suburban area. We are only 5 minutes away from shopping malls, movie theaters, many options for casual and fine dining as well as historical Lexington, and Concord. We offer a complimentary shuttle service within a 5 mile radius of the hotel, 7AM-7PM during the weekdays and weekend hours may be limited. Our suites offer fully equipped kitchens with service for four, the option of one king bed or two double beds in a separate bedroom area, a separate livingroom area with a pull-out couch and a flat screen television within each room. We offer a complimentary "suite start" breakfast buffet each morning (6AM-9AM on the weekdays, 7AM-10AM on the weekends)and a complimentary dinner Monday through Thursday 5-7PM, serving a main entree' sides, salad bar and soft drinks. Take advantage of a great workout in our onsite fitness center featuring personal Precor equipment, take a dip in our indoor heated pool and whirlpool or pass some time by surfing the internet in our executive business center. Wireless internet is always complimentary throughout the hotel for your convenience. We also offer complimentary grocery shopping services, an on-site laundry facility, same-day dry cleaning, and not to mention a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee! Welcome Home! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Boston - Billerica Hotel Billerica
Homewood Suites Billerica
Homewood Billerica
Hilton Billerica
Billerica Homewood Suites
Billerica Hilton
Homewood Suites Boston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing