We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, friendly and safe”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Boston Braintree
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Braintree
Certificate of Excellence
Priest River, United States
2 reviews
“Clean, friendly and safe”
Reviewed 20 October 2013

Hotel is clean and safe. All staff members were friendly and helpful. Close to shopping and highways. Free parking. Clean pool and hot tub. This was the 3rd time we stayed in this hotel and would stay again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

709 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    388
    224
    62
    17
    18
See reviews for
300
133
35
171
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2013

Hilton is my favorite and this hotel is just another example. Thank you everyone esp. AGM for make our stay great . We will definitely be back next time we are in Boston area.Their customer service, complimentary breakfast is worth every penny .

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 751sabinad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Johns, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2013

This was a very nice hotel! It was clean and located not far from the city. Great breakfast with wonderful options and an accomodating staff! They did not skimp on the complimentary toiletries provided in the room! I will use this location again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Fonda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
Reviewed 15 October 2013

I highly recommend this Hampton to anyone visiting the Boston area. Its beyond well-maintained, pristine surroundings and excellent customer service puts this one high on the map for a great stay. This hotel breathes quality yet is very budget friendly. My hubby and I stayed there for a weekend and just loved its accessibility to downtown Boston. A superb choice for either the business or leisure traveler.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2013 via mobile

There are a few things that we are not the same with this particular location - beds were to soft - usually their beds are very firm - and a wet towel was left in the bathroom for 2 days! I use it where the tub is slippery and I have never in any hotel I have ever stayed at have it left. I'm also not sure why they put up the post it on the bed when you check in that says the sheets are clean for your arrival - I think it cheapens the brand - I think most customers expect clean sheets so don't need to be told especially when you are at a different level then a Motel 6. It's a shame that I will have to find a different place close to UMASS as I will be traveling here frequently for the next 4 years.

Stayed October 2013
Helpful?
Thank chilpickle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great Neck, NY, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Stuff is great but that is about all I can say about this hotel. Location is poor. Feels like industrial zone. South shore mall is near by but not close enough to walk. T is far. No food, breakfast is awful

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Lev S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrenton, Virginia, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 October 2013

This is an excellent hotel. It was extremely important to me that the hotel was pet friendly as I was traveling with my little dog. The staff was very accommodating and pleasant. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and do not hesitate recommending this hotel to anyone. Thank you.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sandra599
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Braintree
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Boston/Braintree
0.1 mi away
Beantown Inn
Beantown Inn
#4 of 7 in Braintree
203 reviews
0.0 mi away
Candlewood Suites - Boston Braintree
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Boston Marriott Quincy
4.2 mi away
Best Western Adams Inn Quincy-Boston
4.4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston/Canton, MA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Boston Braintree? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Boston Braintree

Property: Hampton Inn Boston Braintree
Address: 215 Wood Rd, Braintree, MA 02184-2407
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Braintree
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Braintree
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn Boston Braintree 3*
Number of rooms: 103
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Boston Braintree reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Boston Braintree Hotel Braintree
Hampton Inn Braintree
Braintree Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing