We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pepper House Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sesuit Harbor House(East Dennis)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Orleans)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
30
19
8
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
19
8
6
6
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2012

My wife and I stayed at the Pepper House Inn for a weekend in July and it was a great experience. Our room was beautifully furnished and decorated, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was terrific. Atmosphere is very relaxed and Debby is a gracious and kind hostess full of suggestions for touring, meals and directions. The Inn is easy to find and is in a great location to access all that Cape Cod has to offer.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Green Room, which was delightful, but it seems that all rooms are wonderfully appointed - Inn also has a large room for families.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ed T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2012

I set my parents up for a 2 night stay here over Memorial Day weekend. As per their report, everything about the inn was perfect! They stayed in the "green room" on the first floor. Debby was a wonderful hostess who cooked delicious omelets for breakfast. My parents were so impressed with the feel and comfort of the inn from the luxurious linens to the 4 poster bed. Since they have friends in the area, I'm sure they will want to stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2dachshunds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2011

GREAT!!!! We just spent a fall weekend in Cape Cod, MA at the Pepper House Inn. It was just delightful. The Inn is charming, centrally located and the rooms are very clean. The breakfast was sumptious. Debby, the innkeeper, made sure to make the weekend a success. We highly recommend it and hope to return in the summer.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CarolS S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2011

Wonderful location, great breakfast, interesting tidbits of the area and an honest and helpful hostess named Debby. What more can you ask for in a B&B? Highly recommened location right in the middle of Cape Cod. Wonderful golf course and walk to the beach. 2 snaps up!

Room Tip: Call Debby
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JoeLehr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2011

Date: September 2, 2011
What a lovely bed and breakfast! The furniture and decorations were beautiful, and authentic! Our bedroom was spacious, with a four poster bed. Our bathroom had both a shower and a claw foot tub. This B&B is located right on 6A in Brewster, MA, and is close to good restaurants, antique shops and art galleries. It is even within walking distance to the beach. Inndeepers Debby, Bill and Bea were very pleasant and helpful, and made us feel welcome. We are thinking of returning in the Fall, and will use the fireplace in our room.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nonnagr19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews