We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect ”
Review of JT's Seafood

JT's Seafood
Ranked #4 of 43 Restaurants in Brewster
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$22
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Dinner, Takeout
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

we had an awesome experience here. went with our 2 young children. the food was great and quick service. very comfortable environment. we will definitely be back on future trips!!!!

Thank ashleechapman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GNatcape, Owner at JT's Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thank you so much for your nice comments. Looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (580)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 61 of 581 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Wonderful food and pleasant service. The seafood is fresh and soups are great. Fried calamari was excellent. The lobster roll is small with subpar amount of lobster for the price.

Thank shaghaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GNatcape, Owner at JT's Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Thanks for visiting us and for your review. Our lobster rolls are slightly larger than most at 1/3 of a pound served with fries. Unfortunately, lobster meat nearly doubled in price from a year ago...thus the higher price.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

I love this place! I went here for lunch and I had clam chowder and a lobster roll. Chowder was great and my lobster roll was delicious. It was on a toasted hot dog bun (my favorite) filled with tons of lobster. I would definitely recommend this place!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Emily N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GNatcape, Owner at JT's Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thank you so much....I needed to get something like this after the review ahead of yours. many thanks again, Bud

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

We frequently dine at JT's Seafood. The food is absolutely delicious and so fresh! When you visit this restaurant you will immediately notice how impeccably clean it is kept! We suggest you give it a try when you are in Brewster...you won't be disappointed!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jeanagnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GNatcape, Owner at JT's Seafood, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Thank you and we appreciate your nice comments. Thanks for being a repeat customer. Bud

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Food was good and fairly reasonably priced. If you're looking for a rather quick stop for a bite to eat, JT's is a good choice. The inside restaurant was nicely appointed and really clean. Seems a really popular spot to grab ice cream in the evening. We stayed at the Villages Ocean Edge resort which is directly across the street from JT's. The ice cream shop was always popular with people lined up.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RileyrooToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed JT's Seafood also viewed

 
Brewster, Cape Cod
Brewster, Cape Cod
 
Brewster, Cape Cod
 

Been to JT's Seafood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing