We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Brewster Green Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 September 2013

We had a special price for our deal but this is a VERY nice place to stay. Well maintained except for the Jacuzzi (had tiles missing) very clean many amenities. Not fond of the layout of the condo but I don't have to live there, just a bit awkward the way it was set up. Staff was very nice and helpful to all our inquiries. I would enjoy staying here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CAPTAIN_BOB460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (100)
There are newer reviews for Brewster Green Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

59 - 65 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2013

Brewster Green is ideally located for exploring Cape Cod. It is close enough for a quick trip to Provincetown and perfect for heading to a harbor for a day trip to Nantucket or Martha's Vineyard. I have lost count how many beaches are nearby, if that is your idea of a relaxing vacation.

Brewster Green has facilities that are perfect for all seasons. It has a heated saltwater indoor pool with a hot tub and sauna. The outdoor pool is wonderful for dipping and relaxing. There are plenty of indoor activities for rainy days, plus a great selection of jigsaw puzzles and games.

Each unit is completely furnish with everything you probably have at home plus a few Cape Cod related items, like a lobster pot. And then there's the fire place for cool nights and deck/patio with a grill.

The staff is wonderfully friendly and willing to meet your every need. I have never seen such quick maintenance service; it seemed I had just hung up the phone and the doorbell rang, announcing that maintenance had arrived.

Winter, Spring, Summer or Fall — Brewster Green is the best of all.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank uliggam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2013

This was my family's 20th year going to Brewster Green. We love it here and will continue to go here as long as the place exists! Don't waste your money at Ocean's Edge. Plus, Captains is a better golf course anyways. The service at BG is excellent, the staff is friendly, and it is a place you and your family will want to return to over and over again!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank acmponte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

We had a wonderful stay here at this Timeshare Resort. At check in, the front desk personnel was friendly and helpful. Our unit was clean and well stocked. Plenty of towels and kitchen equipment was sufficient, although we didn't cook a lot. We had an issue with the TV not working in the living room and the bedroom missing a remote, but as soon as I called, they sent someone immediately to remedy the situation. ( as it turns out, it was me being technically challenged with the living room TV). My children enjoyed the pool and the kids activities they had everyday. I loved the location as it is close to Orleans and we really like the beaches there. We look forward to coming back

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank k2boston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013

This is a timeshare resort that we have been coming to for nearly 30 years! You can call directly to see if there is availability of rentals which vary in # of bedrooms/baths. There is a full kitchen, eating area, and living room as well as outdoor patio and grill.
The staff is incredibly friendly and accomodating and will do almost anything to ensure you have a satifying stay or to help you find what you need. They are amazing and make you feel like family rather than just someone "off the street".
This is more of a family resort offering a great option on Cape Cod. They have both indoor and outdoor pools, hot tub, work out room, shuffle board, tennis courts, racquet ball, etc. They have a variety of puzzles and games that you can borrow from the office as well as movies. They also rent bicycles to guests and the Cape Cod Rail Trail is right nearby.
The weekly offerings of activities offer a lot of items to keep kids (and kids-at-heart) entertained and vary from tie-dying and crafts to "sundae social" that everyone can enjoy.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank svragman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2013

We have been to this resort one other time & enjoyed ourselves. They have large units with decks & pretty wooded views. The only "problem" we felt the units weren't kept up to dated the needed some new appliances new lighting definitely & some paint. we spoke with some people & were told about a local beach which we went to & enjoyed small & not overcrowded. The resort had a pool & we played mini golf at the resort. There is plenty of shopping not too far away the location is very good. The best time to go is in the Fall Summer traffic is so heavy.

Room Tip: they are all two story building no elevators & it does not appear to be handicapped accessible...
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank barbFtMyersFl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2013

I am not a timeshare fan.We inherited a timeshare in North Carolina and were able to trade for a week at Brewster Green.This is by far the best timeshare expirence we ever had.The staff does everything possible to insure you are happy and comfortable.The unit was clean ,spacious and modern. Great pool,cheap bike rental and a quality workout room. Great location,plenty of cool places to go within minutes of the resort.Again ,I want to thank the staff at Brewster Green.they really provide a 5 star expierence for all their guest

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rocky1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brewster
0.9 mi away
The Mansion at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
4.7 mi away
Pleasant Bay Village
Pleasant Bay Village
#2 of 9 in Chatham
717 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Villages at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Captain Freeman Inn
Captain Freeman Inn
#1 of 10 in Brewster
407 reviews
8.3 mi away
Blue Rock Resort
Blue Rock Resort
#6 of 21 in South Yarmouth
172 reviews
2.9 mi away
Skaket Beach Motel
Skaket Beach Motel
#1 of 8 in Orleans
427 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brewster Green Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brewster Green Resort

Address: 203 Lund Farm Way, Brewster, MA 02631-1922
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Brewster
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Speciality Lodging in Brewster
Price Range: £160 - £160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Brewster Green Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK) and Evoline ltd so you can book your Brewster Green Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brewster Green Hotel Brewster
Green Brewster
Brewster Green Resort Cape Cod, MA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing