We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cape Cod great location and clean!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Brewster Green Resort
Tulsa, OK
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Cape Cod great location and clean!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014

This was our 2nd trip to Cape Cod. This location is great! The staff was friendly, helpful. The unit was EXTRA clean, large, fully stocked. Very impressive. Great beds......... Nice swimming pools (though we were out all day and didn't use them since the weather was phenomenal).
We would definitely come back.

Room Tip: We had a 2 bedroom. One is 2 twins, the master is a great king bed. It has nice closet space and if...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PianoPam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    62
    23
    6
    1
    1
See reviews for
52
26
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kingston, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
154 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a week while on the Cape. This time share has a great location in Brewster, Cape Code. The staff and activities coordinator were very helpful and friendly. The units are large and clean with everything you will need for the week. The site has an indoor and outdoor swiming pool and exercise area. Purchase some logs at registration because the fire place atmosphere at night is great. Also, resort is near route 6a, with easy access to most attractions.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Howland, Maine
Level Contributor
687 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 169 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2014

this is our third visit in four years . this time we had a three bedroom , 6 adults and 2 kids still plenty of room . real clean in side and out . a great week the for the kids young and old. a great price can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thedipman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bourne, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
47 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 February 2014

Really loved the facilities at Brewster Green - enough to purchase a timeshare here. Needless to say, we will be back :) The indoor pool is warm as is the hot tub (indoor) and we were impressed by the cleanliness. The water was being tested while were there in afternoon - very impressive!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KarenI158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Billerica, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
95 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2014

It was a long-planned "Girls Weekend Away" that inspired our visit. Five adults in a 3-bdrm. Master bdrm had large comfortable king, 2 bdrms w/twins. Big walk-in closet in Master with safe for valuables. Kitchen had all appliances we needed and the two televisions (in Master and Livingroom) have been updated to flat screen TVs. Main bath had stand up shower, tub was in upstairs bathroom. Pool was very nice and clean, whirlpool and sauna were hot and relaxing. Check in was great; we had arrived before check-in and staff member Samantha couldn't have been more helpful, she contacted housekeeping about our early arrival and when we returned from lunch at a local joint that was recommended the unit was ready for us. Upstairs was stuffy and hot the first night but easily remedied by opening windows. There was some awkwardness w/layout; had to move microwave to reach outlet to use toaster and the master bedroom door and bath door bang into each other and could not be opened at the same time. Coffee filters, salt/pepper were included in unit as was hairdryer. Dining room sat six although unit sleeps eight. Kitchen table sat 4. Great wrap-around deck ran from living room around to master bedroom. Parking no problem. We would stay here again.

Room Tip: Staff recommended LAND HO Restaurant; great food and atmosphere! Unit was a townhouse with 2 bedroo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MiaVal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2014

We stayed the week of New Years, since the last time we stayed here, which was about 4 years ago, they did so many updates. The staff is friendly, the condo type room was very clean and for the most part, modern. With not much to do on the cape in the winter,we really enjoyed the indoor pool with our grandkids. Although we couldn't swap our stay with our time-share the price for the week was very reasonable. Can't wait to go back.
'

Room Tip: Stayed in room D70, walking distance to the indoor pool, and right across the street from the outdoo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 140john
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cape cod
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 October 2013

Very nice resort. Close to everything on Cape Cod yet still private. Attentive, polite staff. Some good recent improvements to facilities. Terrible road conditions. Almost lost a tire in a foot deep pothole.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank frequent-diner-1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brewster
0.9 mi away
The Mansion at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
11.2 mi away
Ocean Club On Smugglers' Beach
Ocean Club On Smugglers' Beach
#3 of 21 in South Yarmouth
4.5 of 5 bubbles 370 reviews
4.7 mi away
Pleasant Bay Village
Pleasant Bay Village
#2 of 9 in Chatham
4.5 of 5 bubbles 635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
The Villages at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
8.0 mi away
Edgewater Beach Resort
Edgewater Beach Resort
#4 of 19 in Dennis Port
4.0 of 5 bubbles 189 reviews
8.1 mi away
The Breakers on the Ocean
The Breakers on the Ocean
#11 of 19 in Dennis Port
3.5 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Brewster Green Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Brewster Green Resort

Property: Brewster Green Resort
Address: 203 Lund Farm Way, Brewster, MA 02631-1922
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Brewster
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Speciality Lodging in Brewster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3 star — Brewster Green Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Brewster Green Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Brewster Green Hotel Brewster
Green Brewster
Brewster Green Resort Cape Cod, MA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing