We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice lunch”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Bertucci's

Bertucci's
Ranked #87 of 170 Restaurants in Brockton
Price range: US$10 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Bridgewater, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice lunch”
Reviewed 25 March 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Had one of the lunch specials ($7.99 I think) and you get their fabulous sausage soup, salad and an individual pizza - how can you go wrong? Always good food at a good price.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ginniy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    11
    8
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lakeville, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
91 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“You don`t always get what you pay for here !”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Only ate here one time, because it is so over priced I`ll never go there again. The food was quite good but I could eat much better Italian in Boston or Providence for the same or in many cases less money ! In my opinion your money would be better spent elsewhere.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank grblueman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eaaston, MA
Level Contributor
53 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“You always know what to expect and it's a good thing”
Reviewed 10 February 2014

I really like their traditional pizza. the entrees are on point and the the Bloody mary's are AWESOME SAUCE!!!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank DAGO D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Latham, New York
Level Contributor
50 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Surprised to find this was a chain place”
Reviewed 24 December 2013

Based on other reviews and coming in from out of town, I was expecting a local Italian style restaurant. I got there late and was seated at the bar area which was ok but it would have been nice to have been asked if it was ok. They were putting other late arrivals in the same area so probably keeping the rest of the place clean so they wouldn't have to clean the whole place at closing. The menu the hostess handed me was drizzled in oil. And it was obviously a chain menu which said local beers would be featured on the blackboard but they were not in this location according to the puzzled waitress. After the rocky start, the waitress brought a nice glass of Riesling and she was very pleasant and attentive throughout (while also attending the nearby bar.) I ordered the salmon which was so-so, but the sides of green beans and roasted potatoes were very good as was the bread and oil and the flourless chocolate cake I had. I was very hungry and the place satisfied a need but overall the experience was uneven. Little things like clean menus and an attentive hostess and some actual local brews would have made a difference.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank riverrun343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
35 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The best”
Reviewed 26 May 2013 via mobile

Went for lunch-asked for Sean-but he wasn't on-we had Ari-who was awesome-had a roll-salad-split an appetizer-took pizza home- best pizza ever-we like the bertucci's in brockton the best-thank u Bertucci's-keep up the good work

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gilljudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bertucci's also viewed

 

Been to Bertucci's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing