We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (904)
Filter reviews
904 results
Traveller rating
697
171
26
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
697
171
26
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews koi pond ping pong shuffle board extra deluxe feed the fish hot tub cape cod beautiful grounds pool area private deck enjoyed our stay musty smell shower head pleasant stay nice pool short drive up to date
Filter
Updating list...
128 - 133 of 904 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Had a fabulous two week stay here. The staff were friendly and helpful, and provided plenty of recommendations for Chatham and near by attractions. Room was clean and well equipped. Fantastic pool! Would recommend to anyone.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank boylekevin83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

W found everyone to be incredibly nice and helpful. They had great recommendations for things to do in Chatham and our kids loved feeding the fish in the coy pond! It was a great place for either couples or families with small kids

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jwarnshuis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

It's always a pleasure to stay here. Welcoming staff, beautiful, well-kept grounds, a lovely pool and hot tub, plus ping-pong. Everything we were looking for , making for a very relaxing stay. I only wish we had a longer vacation.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tracy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

My wife and I visited with our 2 year old and had a truly great stay at Pleasant Bay. We booked a front efficiency which was ideal as there was lots of space, a really useful kitchen and a big deck out back. The pool is superb and the gardens are full of wonderment for an exploring toddler!
We had a good look around the Cape while we were there and Chatham was by far our favourite town. Main Street is picture perfect.
Chatham Pier Fishmarket is only a very short drive away from the hotel too - a lobster roll by the pool at Pleasant Bay is one of life’s luxuries that you didn’t know you were missing until you’ve tried it!
Hopefully be back someday soon.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank JTWC79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Pleasant Bay Village was the perfect location for our first trip to Cape Cod. Quiet and secluded in a beautiful garden setting, this location exceeded all our expectations. Josh and the entire staff made us feel at home. A great central location to explore the entire Cape!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank martinhrllc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews