We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's Springtime on the Cape!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Dennis
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Isaiah Hall Bed and Breakfast Inn
Ranked #3 of 15 Dennis B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 April 2010

Just back from perfect two nights at the Isaiah Hall B&B in Dennis. Inside and out, this is a lovely property with homey touches and many fine "for the traveler" amenities. The B&B is WIFI, there's contemporary movies and books in the living room and the shower heads are huge in the bathroom! My Mom, Sister and Nieces are huge Mayflower Beach fans, which is just a few blocks away. Thank you, Judy and Jerry, for your hospitality and yummy breakfast. We will definitely return to the Isaiah Hall B&B!

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kadrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (142)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

99 - 105 of 142 reviews

Reviewed 15 February 2010

Breakfast was delicious, pancakes, banana bread and waffles served family style at a big dining table. The house was really cozy and the rooms were really pretty. The innkeeper, Jerry was really friendly and helpful, especially with advice on the rooms (we had 8 teenagers). He also took the additional effort to recommend us places to eat/ things to do/ places to see. Great weekend getaway for friends, wouldve stayed longer if we could.

  • Stayed: February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cjc455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2009

This Bed and Breakfast is amazing! Judy and Jerry are the nicest people in the world, and once you're there, you do not want to leave. This place really feels like home, we were really sad to say goodbye.

Staying there is without a doubt one of my best memories of Cape Cod. You should definitely go there if you want to enjoy a nice and quiet B&B, but just the chat with Judy and Jerry is worth it.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank YoEric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2009

While delivering Christmas gifts to family in Dennis, we had a most enjoyable stay here. The inn was so welcoming and beautifully decorated inside and out; homemade goodies in the guest parlor with wood stove crackling was just the right atmosphere to welcome the season. Jerry and Judy provided a delicious breakfast after a restful sleep between luxurious sheets.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Amwil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2009

My wife and I have never stayed at a B&B so we were not sure what to expect. We actually booked the "Brewster by the Sea" B&B but Hotels.com messed up our reservations and it was they that recomended the Isaiah Hall.
We were very pleased with the lodging and Judy and Gerry made us feel right at home. We also had the additional benefit of being the only guestes at the time since it was off season and one other set of guests came down ill.
We would recommend this B&B as a warm, friendly and accomodating "home away from home".

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vactioncouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2009

We had a great time at the Isaiah Hall Inn. Jerry, Judy and Irina were great hosts. They are very warm people, always looking for ways to make your stay more pleasant. The breakfast was also delicious with fresh fruit, freshly baked pancakes or muffins. And don't forget the delicious cookies.

In the neighborhood is more than enough to see and do. And the location is good for making daytrips to Martha's Vineyard, Nantucket and Provincetown. The hotel itself is also beautiful, built in the typical architecture of New England. In short, it was a great B & B owned and operated by the nicest people. A great place to stay, when you are on the Cape!

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank justinth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2009

My husband and I stayed at Isaiah Hall B&B for our first ever trip to the Cape in early August. Jerry, Judy and Irina are the nicest and most entertaining innkeepers you could hope for. We enjoyed great hospitality, hearty breakfasts, and the company of the innkeepers and other guests. It was also a great location - walk to beaches and central location for trips to other parts of the Cape. We would love to come back.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AJJS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dennis
1.4 mi away
Sesuit Harbor House
Sesuit Harbor House
#1 of 1 in East Dennis
200 reviews
7.6 mi away
The Mansion at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
6.9 mi away
Blue Water on the Ocean
Blue Water on the Ocean
#6 of 21 in South Yarmouth
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 mi away
Pleasant Bay Village
Pleasant Bay Village
#2 of 9 in Chatham
739 reviews
1.4 mi away
Starlight Lodge Cape Cod
Starlight Lodge Cape Cod
#10 of 25 in Dennis
77 reviews
5.8 mi away
The Old Manse Inn
The Old Manse Inn
#3 of 10 in Brewster
629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Isaiah Hall Bed and Breakfast Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Isaiah Hall Bed and Breakfast Inn

Address: 152 Whig St, P. O. Box 1007, Dennis, MA 02638-1917
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Dennis
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 15 B&Bs / Inns in Dennis
Price Range: £53 - £108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12
Also Known As:
Isaiah Hall Bed And Breakfast Inn Dennis, Cape Cod, MA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing