We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family friendly and well worth the price!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Hill Inn & Suites
Ranked #9 of 19 Hotels in Dennis Port
Reviewed 16 July 2013

This has been our 3rd year in a row coming to Holiday Hill. We have 3 small boys between 4 and 8, and it's perfect. The rooms are spacey, the bathrooms and beds are clean. The rugs need some help, but I've seen this with many different hotels. The location is great, you are midway between everything. Staff has been great to us, they even recognize us! Discount tickets for breakfast, 7 Seas Restuarant....loved it! Discount on mini golf, which is right next door....kids absolutely loved it! And the best way to end the day, ice cream on site. And I can't thank these girls enough, my son is highly allergic to nuts and they take every precaution when preparing his ice cream. Very pleased mommy here. The pool is outside and is nice and clean, certainly beats indoor chlorine air from some pools. My family and I look forward to many more visits at holiday hill.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenora21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (112)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

72 - 78 of 112 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2013

It was nice stay. The place was fully occupied but it wasn't crowded at all. The pool is pretty small and it gets deep as 9 feet. They had dawn pillow and it was really comfy. Staff were very nice too. We stayed at room# 48 and the door was way too stiff.

The ice cream store at the place was really good too.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SunnyBunny486
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2013

Stayed here last week in June as friends were staying at the beach. We did not spend our days here, but found rooms to be roomy and clean. New carpet, nice bed linens. Bathrooms were outdated, but spotless. Room are large, had 2 beds, dresser with TV on top, desk, 2 small side chairs and table with small fridge on top. Large, open closet area with storage rack on top and luggage rack underneath. Staff was friendly. Pool is beautiful with lounge chairs, tables and umbrellas all around. Area around pool was also spotless. Has ice cream stand on property. Did not try bumper cars. 1.3 mile drive or walk to Sea Street public beach area. Would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Stayed on first floor. No idea about any other rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mo_W22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2013

This place has a courteous staff,very clean rooms,ice cream,bumper cars and a crystal clear pool area complete with umbrella tables and lounge chairs.Fridge in every room,ice machine well kept.
My only concern is the carpets could be cleaner and mattresses are a bit soft.We stay here many times during summer months.Central to upper and lower cape,good restaurants,route 6A.Included in your room cost are discount tickets for breakfast where they offer delicious cooking-the cook worked in the service!Go,enjoy,get ice cream!Leave your room maid a little something-one of the few places they deserve it!

Room Tip: If visiting with kids lower level is best.When just my husband & I go we ask for upper level roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DGfoodfinds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2012

This was a nice place to lay your head. My family was there for a wedding, we only stayed one night. My son enjoyed the pool. The room smelled clean, the beds were comfortable, and the bathroom was clean.

It served the purpose.

Room Tip: Standard was good enough
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shortyblazers23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2012

This was the second time that a friend and I have stayed at Holiday Hill Mortor Inn. Already planning on going back next year. Everyone is so friendly and accomidating. Very clean rooms and grounds. Close to restaurants, amusments, shopping and beaches.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2012

Our stay was great. We wanted to be able to explore the Cape, again, since our kids are grown, and found the location convenient to much of the Cape, for day trips. We were able to make days of various beaches, shopping and even venture to P-town.
The accommodations were clean and well-attended. There are also, on-site, a clean outdoor pool, an arcade, bumper cars, miniature golf and an ice cream shop, for the end of the day crash.
We could have stayed pretty local for multiple beaches as well.
Good value.

Room Tip: All king beds are on second floor, doubles on first.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tkoker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dennis Port
3.9 mi away
Blue Water on the Ocean
Blue Water on the Ocean
#6 of 21 in South Yarmouth
276 reviews
0.9 mi away
Pelham House
Pelham House
#12 of 19 in Dennis Port
155 reviews
0.7 mi away
Colonial Village Motel & Cottages
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Blue Rock Resort
Blue Rock Resort
#5 of 21 in South Yarmouth
174 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Cutty Sark
The Cutty Sark
#7 of 19 in Dennis Port
99 reviews
3.1 mi away
All Seasons Resort
All Seasons Resort
#10 of 21 in South Yarmouth
352 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Hill Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Hill Inn & Suites

Address: 352 Main St, Dennis Port, Dennis, MA 02639-1320
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Dennis > Dennis Port
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Dennis Port
Price Range: £64 - £124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Holiday Hill Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Hill Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Hill Motor Hotel Dennis Port
Holiday Hill Motel
Holiday Hill Hotel
Holiday Hill Inn & Suites Cape Cod, MA - Dennis Port

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing