We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Start a family tradition here!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our Cottage!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Cottage!
Parking Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Our Cottage!
Parking
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room - Pull out couch
Welcome
Hallway
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom TV
Kids Room
Single Bed
Kids Room
Back Room
Back Room
Eat in Kitchen
Eat in Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom Shower
Large enclosed backyard and Patio
Large Enclosed Backyard
Backyard
Backyard
Awesome Cape Cod Outdoor Shower
Welcome!
Sea Street Beach, less than a 2 minute walk!
Best Ice Cream on the Cape minutes away!
2 minute walk to Sea Street Beach!
Mid -Cape close to everything!
Dennisport
Great for lunch, steps from the house!
We made the list!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Dennis Port, Dennis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AmyHouser
1 review
“Start a family tradition here!!”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Michael and Annmarie will welcome you with open arms before you even set foot on the property!! We planned a spur of the moment trip to the Cape and ended up with a memorable experience. This property provided our family with a clean, comfortable and conveniently located space to start our family tradition. We had everything we needed and more! Do not hesitate to book this property!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2015
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, Cape Cod is a family tradition for us as well! We are glad we were able to provide you with a memorable Cape Cod experience. Please visit us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
Reviewed 25 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Oct 2014
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, please come again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2014
Thanks so much! We were happy to have you and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Long Island, New York
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: walking distance to beach
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Jul 2014
Thanks so much, we were happy to have you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing