We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We wish we didn't have to leave!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Kitchen
Full Bath
1/2 Bath
2nd Bedroom
Walk to Beach
Swan River
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Dennis Port, Dennis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
julieclr1...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“We wish we didn't have to leave!”
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Perfect home to stay in for a week on Cape Cod ! Awesome location, walkable to the beach, and accessible to everything! The home was clean and had everything we needed. We loved having cookouts and relaxing in the big yard. The owners are so kind and respond immediately. We wish we didn't have the leave! Hoping to rent again next year - highly recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2018
Julie and Chris,
Thank you for the. Ice review! We are glad you enjoyed the cottage and had a nice vacation! Hope to see you next year!
Cindy and Jack
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vacatione...
1 review
“Dog Friendly!”
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This home was perfect. Lovely little house but with enough room for adults and two dogs with a great back yard area. Beautiful lawns and very well kept property. Was lucky enough to meet actual owners and they couldn’t have been nicer or more accommodating. Walk to the beach was fine. Just wish the Cape had more dog-friendly beaches but am so happy that they do have owners who allow dogs! They had a ball, together with us. Location was ideal as it was close enough to places to eat and also close enough to Hyannis should you want to do one of the cruises. Would certainly visit again. Thank you Cindy and Jack!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2018
Chris,
Thank you for the great review! We are glad you enjoyed the cottage and were pleased that we are pet friendly! We hope to see you next year!

Cindy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PINKPAPRI...
Alexandria, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A home away from home”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great home which includes all amenities and I mean all. Soaps, paper towels, kitchen items etc etc. We just had to bring our sheets and our food. And all utensils where there and they were spotless ! Everything was there telephone, tv, radio etc etc.

Beautiful fenced grass yard, with tables and chairs. Even had a clothes line. Everything we needed for a great vacation.

The Beach was a short walk away and was beautiful !

Lots of restaurants and food shopping.

Had such a great time, will return next year. Thank you Cindy for such a good house !

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Saratoga a Springs, NY
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Sep 2015
Connie,

We are glad you enjoyed your vacation and found our cottage comforting. Thank you for the wonderful review and we hope to see you again next year!

Cindy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Schenectady, New York
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Oct 2014
Thank you for the nice review and staying at our cottage!

Cindy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Sep 2014
Francine,

Thank you for the nice review! We are glad you enjoyed our cottage and hope to see you again.

Cindy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing