We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AWESOME rental”
other travellers have booked this property
1 bedroom newly updated condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1 bedroom newly updated condo
Comfortable living space Small sitting area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
1 bedroom newly updated condo
Comfortable living space
Small sitting area
Our Ocean and pool view from this unit
Pool and Ocean view from upstairs
Pool side
View from the beach, seconds away to the sand!
Across the street from Glendon Beach, less than 500 feet!
2 minute drive to downtown
Sailing Cow Cafe is less than one minute walking distance and delicious!
Famous Dog House is up the block
Joey's Pizza is a short walk away
Mid-Cape close to everything!
We made the list!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Dennis Port, Dennis, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jmj1016
Long Island, New York
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“AWESOME rental”
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Wonderful location and very close to the beach. Very clean condo with everything you need for a get-away. Would definately stay again!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2017
We are so happy that you had a nice time and thank you for staying with us!! We hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hmoynahan
Three Rivers, Massachusetts
1 review
“Great! ”
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed peak season, 7/29 - 8/2. My boyfriend, myself, 7 year old and 1 year old all stayed here. It was wonderful! The colors and decor were so cute and one of the reasons I picked this condo. I spent many hours researching and this was the winner and it lived up to its expectations. The pool was clean and beautiful, swam everyday. The beach (Glendon) was great, and right across the street. It wasn't overcrowded, had plenty of little Seashells the kids loved, small waves and beautiful at sunset. Personally, having the beach just steps away and a pool outside our door was PERFECT! The owners of Oceanside Condos were very nice. Although, they didn't let the kids play on the grass which was quite the bummer. My only tiny complaint would be the kitchen, which needs some updating. The stove, micro, utensils, pots and pans all needed some updating, it was hard to cook. We chose to cook a bit to save money so this may not be an issue for those looking to try all of the wonderful local restaurants. After quite a few years of wanting a family vacation in the Cape, this was wonderful. Unfortunately, our family was just a bit too big, and the condo was too small for us to stay in comfortably. If our daughter, who is 1, was a bit older, it would have been fine. Having a curious 1 year old made it difficult to chase while inside, and having a pack and play made it stuffy. For a family without a baby, it is perfect and would recommend to anyone. Annemarie and Michael were very quick to respond to questions and a pleasure to rent from!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you for being honest about your stay and we are so happy that you had a nice time. We look forward to seeing you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgemar...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I have been visiting the cape for about 25 years, this is by far the best place I have ever stayed.”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Impeccably clean. Pool was great, also very clean week kept. Jumped in everyday after the beach. Staff was also great. Lot of kids there who got a bit noisy, but that was kids do in the summer. They were just having fun being kids. Not a problem. I have a handicapped son who loved the pool and beach across the street, he cried when we left. Will without a doubt stay there next year. The unit I was in was beautiful. Wife loved it, we have no complaints.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and we our so happy you enjoyed our condo! We hope we see you again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LisaA714
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Stay! Across from the Beach!!”
Reviewed 9 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The condo is beautiful! Very nicely decorated and well maintained. The staff are helpful and friendly and keep the grounds clean on a daily basis. The condo was perfect for myself, my husband and two year old. The location was perfect; right across the street to a nice beach. When we got tired of the beach we had a pool right outside our room. Very close to the best restaurants and ice cream shops also.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Location, Location!!!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Thank you! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah M
1 review
“No complaints!”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The customer service I received on this trip was above and beyond my expectations. Wonderful staff and stay. I can't wait to go back, I will definitely be staying here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jun 2016
We are so happy we were able to accommodate you and look forward to your return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing