We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Devens Common
Nearby Hotels
US$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Leominster(Leominster)
US$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$193
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (472)
    Filter reviews
    472 results
    Traveller rating
    289
    131
    26
    8
    18
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    289
    131
    26
    8
    18
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsfort devenslacrosse tournamentdunkin donutsmilitary baseon site restaurantvery nice hotelbusiness hotelbusiness travelup to dategreat place to stayexcellent stayenjoyed my stayclean roomsfree breakfastbed was very comfortablefront desk staffdevens grill
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    362 - 367 of 472 reviews
    Reviewed 11 January 2014 via mobile

    I would definitely recommend and stay there again. The room was big enough. Bonus on having a fridge, microwave and kureig in the room. Upon arrival there was no wait at the front desk and treated great. This will be my new place to stay when I am in the area.

    Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    Thank kgftgj
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 5 January 2014

    My stay at this hotel was lovely. Efficient staff, very clean room and exceptionally comfortable bed. We had a shuttle to the wedding we were attending, which was most convenient. I would recommend this hotel to all. our party had brunch in the morning, which was delicious, including an omelet station, cooked to your individual liking. This was available for 2 hours, from 10 - 12. Very comforting and enjoyable for everyone.

    • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
    Thank Jackie P
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 5 January 2014

    Having traveled for 20 plus years I haved stayed a alot of hotels. Devens is one of the best, nice accomodations, friendly staff, useful amenities. Overall our stay was wonderful. The friendliness of the staff unfounded at some of the other hotel I stay at.

    • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
    Thank Tom D
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 5 January 2014

    Wonderful stay, when we arrived we got a room right away even though it was technically before check in time. The staff was very attentive and the room was terrific! Just what we needed for a relaxing night away from home.

    • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
    Thank Charles M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 January 2014

    Great hotel with oversized, clean rooms. Pool and hot tub was fantastic, especially for our two boys. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was set back off main road which made finding it a bit difficult, but it also made for a very quiet stay. Would definitely stay at this hotel again!!!

    • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
    Thank Nicholas D
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews